Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the tennis center

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The room was clean and newly decorated! Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FRANKfrom RI

great stay!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed for 3 nights and the complimentary breakfast was great every day. the room was comfortable and clean. the hotel is next to a mall with access to restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donnafrom Whitby, ON

a comfortable place

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in York as a convenience to the Lancaster area. The hotel was just off the highway. York is close to the area we wanted to tour. I really enjoyed our stay. The coffee bar was appreciated. One of our friends really liked the breakfast, even though she usually hates hotel "free breakfasts". She really liked the fresh fruit and I liked that the oatmeal was fresh cooked and not dried out instant oatmeal. Thankyou for an enjoyab le stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The Hotel was very nice. The rooms were great very clean and confortable. The morning breakfast was great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anniefrom Vero Beach, FL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the Hotel to be very nice. It was clean and the room was very nice. The Breakfast they put out was awesome, it had everything you could ask for and more. We love staying at Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom CT

New favorite in York

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay in York several times a year to visit our college student there. Have stayed in many of the local hotels. This is the best by far in terms of quality, service, and price. It will always be our first choice for future stays in York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Texas

standard of Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean comfortable stay. nothing spectacular, but appreciate that I can count on Hampton Inn to provide a clean bed and a hot breakfast to get us through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com