Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the tennis center

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The room was clean and newly decorated! Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The Hotel was very nice. The rooms were great very clean and confortable. The morning breakfast was great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom CT

New favorite in York

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay in York several times a year to visit our college student there. Have stayed in many of the local hotels. This is the best by far in terms of quality, service, and price. It will always be our first choice for future stays in York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Texas

standard of Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean comfortable stay. nothing spectacular, but appreciate that I can count on Hampton Inn to provide a clean bed and a hot breakfast to get us through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We wanted a spot between Hershey and Lancaster! This place was perfect. We would do our daily activities and then go for a walk around the beautiful park right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Ohio

Pennsylvania Hospitality

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and facility were at the level that you would expect from a Hampton. Staff was cordial and helpful. Breakfast was hot, fresh and very tasty.