Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We wanted a spot between Hershey and Lancaster! This place was perfect. We would do our daily activities and then go for a walk around the beautiful park right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Connecticut

Outstanding

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
More than I expect. Always personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn Wertz from San Ramon, CC

Convenient to our family and the event we attended

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. All employees particularly courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon from Fremont, OH

Clean and convenient

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Convenient location. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, good service, good location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is convenient to get to Rt 30 into downtown York. Room and service very good. Room air conditioner was a bit noisy, but they always are. Good breakfast included. Near several malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Customer Here

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Having access to the Wi-Fi. Outstanding staff was on hand to assist with getting connected using my tablet.
My room was nicely decorated, spotless in terms of overall cleanliness. To top that, Wi-Fi was included. I know where I'm be staying during my next trip to York, Pennsylvania.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelo Franco from São Paulo - Brazil

Pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very satisfied with hotel and will probably stay there again in the future. Pros: good location, relatively new hotel with amenities, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, always a space in parking lot, proximity key (no need to swipe it), online shopping delivered straight to room. Cons: weak shower strentgh, setting room temperature is complicated (air would turn on and off, but not stay costant at desired temperature), one receptionist had issue finding my reservation (which took some good 15 minutes), and seemed to get mad with me. After finding it, did not even apologize for the trouble. Aside from her, all others were extremely friendly and willing to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ck from Bethlem

March 7-9

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and the employees were friendly. They have a great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cb from Spencerport NY

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very effecient hotel.Clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com