Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The experience was exceptional....great restaurant...activities....comfort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place but unreliable transportation as far as cab service. Their ad states that town car service is available but that was not an option when we inquired during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Hampstead

Very Nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but a bit expensive. The room was big enough but the bathroom was tiny bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Decent hotel - Hardley "Resort"

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Great catering facilities, coffee available in the room and lobby.
Cons: The rooms were pretty basic for the price. Parking lot was busy in the daytime because of the number of golfers.
Location: Full golf facilities attached, including nice mini golf course.
Hotel on a golf course was not worth the money for the area. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but nothing special. I must admit that I did not use the facilities, bar or restaurant because I chose different places offsite. We were there for an event, and by all accounts the catering staff and facilities were great. Most people attending the event stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the front desk staff were extremely helpful and nice, the hotel itself was a disappointment. The description gave the appearance of a resort type hotel. It was in fact, closer to a Hampton Inn, which is not altogther bad if that is what you are prepared for. The photo's don't look anything like the actual property and the location is on a fairly busy street with contruction; not the lovely grounds as depicted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retterfrom Medford Lakes, NJ

A nice alternative to the chain hotels in York, PA

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: I liked it's location and the fact that it was a little different than the typical chain hotels.
Location: Easy access to US 83 and PA 30.
I chose this hotel while on a business trip because it was just as close to my business meeting as the run-of-the-mill chain hotels. The hotel obviously caters to the golf clientele since it sits on two 18 hole courses, but it's a great hotel for the business traveler as well. There's a nice pub (Knickers) within the hotel that has good food and a nice selection of craft beers on tap and in bottles. The buffet breakfast was also very good for the price. There were plenty of options for the health conscience traveler. Ask for a room overlooking the golf courses for a nice view. The front rooms overlook the road in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trina W.from Elkridge, MD

Great Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my daughter and some of her girlfriends here for her 13th birthday day. It was a weekend of snow tubing and ice skating and they girls had such a great time !!!! And that is a lot if anyone has ever had or known a 13 year old girl. I know want to come back as a couples trip great location great hotel !!!!! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013