Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Rugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Redmond Familyfrom King George, VA

Nothing like the pictures online!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pics online show you something completely different that what's there. We paid for a room advertised w/2 king beds, got 2 double beds, which were VERY uncomfortable. Show room with stove, sofa, etc...NONE of those items were in our room. We had registered with 4 adults, only 2 sets of bath linens where available. The shower had NO shower head so it was just a spray from the pipe out of the wall for showering. Luckily we were only staying for one night, won't be going back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cfrom Ottawa

Good for a one-night stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Low cost.
Location: Right on a main road and close to Hershey attractions.
This is a basic econo motel. The rooms are a little on the small side so just bring in what you need from the car. Close to the Hershey attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a especially nice to stay there. The bathroom was a little chilly, but had a heater. You cannot beat the cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a little small but everything worked and my daughter pretended it was her little apartment. It was fine for staying overnight to go to Hershey Park. I would stay there again. If you are looking for a romantic getaway, it wouldn't be the place for you. Ok, for staying overnight and close to Hershey Park.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Craigfrom VA

close to Hershey Park

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The toilet had issues, there was no fresh coffee or breakfast in the lobby. The room did not have a coffee maker, however there was plenty of hot water for a shower, the bed was firm, I parked in front of my room, and the staff was friendly.