Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Christmas at Hershey

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff
Cons: Available suites would benefit our family.
Location: Christmas at Hershey
This hotel is wonderful. We stayed for a weekend while visiting Hershey Park. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Was attending a meeting there.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The large room, with chair and ottoman, the bed was clean and inviting.
Cons: Noise level of the A/C unit.
Location: A mall within walking distance, restaurants and nightlife.
Check was seamless, quick and on to the room, lovely, large but cozy, super clean. Microwave, Kurig and refrigerator was handy. A/C unit a bit noisy is the only thing I would change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We just stayed one night, but the front desk staff were excellent!! The rooms were extremely clean. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Someone else's breakfast appeared on my bill

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The room was comfortable, bed was great, housekeeping competent. The desk clerk at check-in and the restaurant staff were helpful and friendly. My only concern is this: there was an unexpected restaurant charge on my room at checkout. When I addressed it with the clerk she immediately removed the charge, almost without discussion. Does this happen so often that it's not worth investigating?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C. (NoVA)

Clean hotel close to Bass Pro Shops

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to area attractions. Reasonably priced for the accommodations.
Cons: Roll away bed was thin, made for horrible sleeping conditions. Also, continental breakfast was not included.
Location: Bass Pro Shops right across the street. Hershey Park is approximately 10 miles away.
Clean, welcoming hotel. Staff was friendly. Rollaway bed was uncomfortable to say the least. No continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David C Hodgefrom Carthage, NY

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is by far the best we've stayed in. We were at Hershey for the RV show. I would travel the extra miles down the highway to stay at your place again. My kids were treated like royalty. The place is spotless. Kudos to a great staff from the janitorial to the chef in the kitchen. Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Momfrom FromMaryland

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and the area surrounding. The staff was very accommodating, the rooms hallway, elevator and atrium was clean and bright. Convent parking and access to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Mechanicsburg

Wedding Night

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for our wedding night. The staff was very friendly: we were given a coupon for free breakfasts and also when we ordered room service they brought us up a big bag of goodies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A Ferreira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com