Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibbstown, NJ

Great weekend

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We stayed here for the weekend during the Horse Expo. We enjoyed our stay. The room and hotel were very clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous! The place is conveniently located near or closer to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Family of 5 - good value

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We were in Hershey for a cheer competition and this was a great hotel for our family of 5. It was only about 20 min from the stadium. The hotel itself was clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthonyfrom Marblehead, MA

Great place!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely one of the nicest Hilton Garden Inns I have stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Christmas at Hershey

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff
Cons: Available suites would benefit our family.
Location: Christmas at Hershey
This hotel is wonderful. We stayed for a weekend while visiting Hershey Park. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One Day Business Trip

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been to this hotel 4 times now. It's clean and reasonably priced for a no frills business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patriciafrom Lancaster,pa

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS A ROMATIC WEEKEND FOR US,WE SWAM IN THE POOL, SOAKED IN THE SPA, WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND THERE IS A MELTING POT JUST UP THE ROAD WHICH IS A GREAT RESTURAUNT TO DINE AT. IN ALL I WOULD SO DO IT AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the comfort of this hotel. Traveled to Harrisburg to spend the holiday with friends. This hotel was very close to their house and many stores for Black Friday shopping. My only complaint was the cost of breakfast. Breakfast was good but not worth $12.95. Did not realize a continental option was available until the last day. Overheard another guest asking about it but it was not advertised anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abigailfrom Princeton

Wonderful family experience!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sarah at the front desk was very helpful. She gave us names and numbers to excellent restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom TN

Good motel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay but on pricy side. Not much around the hotel and a bit difficult to find. Roads seem to go every which way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Was attending a meeting there.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The large room, with chair and ottoman, the bed was clean and inviting.
Cons: Noise level of the A/C unit.
Location: A mall within walking distance, restaurants and nightlife.
Check was seamless, quick and on to the room, lovely, large but cozy, super clean. Microwave, Kurig and refrigerator was handy. A/C unit a bit noisy is the only thing I would change.