Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Wonderful

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very friendly staffs, clean, would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms and the rest if the hotel was kept very clean. They had coffee, tea and delicious fruit water downstairs for everyone to enjoy all day long. The breakfast buffet was really good too and had a great selection. There was a great outdoor pool that was small, but nice to dip into on a hot day. There was also lounge chairs foot those who just want to lay out in the sun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

STAFF-UNPROFESSIONAL AND LAZY NONCHALANT ATTITUDES

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: JUST THE ROOM, PEACE
Cons: GET RID OF CURRENT STAFF
Location: LOCATION WAS OKAY NOT REALLY AN REAL RESTAURANTS IN THE AREA ONE WOULD WANT TO EAT AT. NOT ENOUGH RESTAURANTS IN THE AREA
NASTY RUDE STAFF PERIOD...ENOUGH SAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OTHER GUESTS FELT THE SAME, CAUGHT ONE PROMISING TO CHECK OUT IN THE AM AND CHECK IN ELSE WHERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blainville

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great time !!! We enjoyed our visit, room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations at a fair price

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The mattress was terrific.
Location: Lancaster Brewing Company Restaurant was a few minutes away which had excellent food and brew.
Very clean and sharp. Very personable staff. Good restaurants in the area. Easy on and off the highway to go in all directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice hotel with courtesy shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel staff were all friendly and willing to help with any needs you may have. The only complaints would be the soft pillows and continental breakfast was not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the staff was accommodating.
Cons: I wish they had extended hours for their room service to order food.
Location: Excellent location that was close to the highway, shopping, restaurants, etc.
The hotel was in a very ideal location close to the highways, shopping, restaurants, etc. The room was clean and the staff was very pleasant to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Close to Hershey

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Stayed overnight. It was clean and 15 minutes away from Hershey. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Minnesota

Nice, relaxing hotel near Harrisburg attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: My only request would be to offer the option of something other than feather pillows.
Location: Only 15 minutes away is Hershey Park - great for families! Baltimore is about 1 1/2 miles away with lots to explore.
We've stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Harrisburg several times now and each time has been really enjoyable. The rooms are very nice for the $ ($132 a night/weekend in May) and included two queen beds, a microwave, keuring coffee machine, refrigerator, large bathroom. The lobby is bright and airy, with an in house restaurant and patio. The indoor/outdoor pool are is nice, though a bit small if you have a lot of kids swimming at the same time. The first time we stayed, the hotel was grilling out on the patio for guests to purchase hamburgers/hot dogs, etc. right by the patio and we loved that it felt like a casual backyard party. Overall, our favorite place to stay in the Harrisburg area and within 15 minutes from Hershey Park, which is a wonderful amusement park for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Hershey Park

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice hotel close to Hershey Park. A little confusing to find hotel once you get off the highway but nice facility.