Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom howard county md

Nice hotel nice location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed here for a dance competition being held in downtown Harrisburg. This hotel was convient to the event as well as many delicious restaurants. The room was comfortable and the exercise room and pool were nice. The complimentary beverages in the lobby were very nice too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibbstown, NJ

Great weekend

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We stayed here for the weekend during the Horse Expo. We enjoyed our stay. The room and hotel were very clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous! The place is conveniently located near or closer to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Family of 5 - good value

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We were in Hershey for a cheer competition and this was a great hotel for our family of 5. It was only about 20 min from the stadium. The hotel itself was clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marjoriefrom Columbus, Ohio

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have been a long time customer of Hilton properties and this hotel is why. It was clean, warm, with great service. There were no issues and I left happy. If I had to complain about something, it would be the beds, as they were old and a bit lumpy. But I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heating was irregular. Breakfast food quality could have been better. Personnel were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Pennsylvania

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sadly they do not have a free breakfast. Pool was nice and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthonyfrom Marblehead, MA

Great place!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely one of the nicest Hilton Garden Inns I have stayed in!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Christmas at Hershey

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff
Cons: Available suites would benefit our family.
Location: Christmas at Hershey
This hotel is wonderful. We stayed for a weekend while visiting Hershey Park. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One Day Business Trip

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been to this hotel 4 times now. It's clean and reasonably priced for a no frills business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patriciafrom Lancaster,pa

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS A ROMATIC WEEKEND FOR US,WE SWAM IN THE POOL, SOAKED IN THE SPA, WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND THERE IS A MELTING POT JUST UP THE ROAD WHICH IS A GREAT RESTURAUNT TO DINE AT. IN ALL I WOULD SO DO IT AGAIN.