Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thelma Louise from Florida

Just Passing through...

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Co complaints
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby
Wonderful hotel after a long days drive. Great nights sleep, and the staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: hot tub
Cons: the bed
Location: It was right next the bass pro shops which is a plus. It was a short drive from the restaurant Texas Roadhouse which was awesome.
The hotel was very nice. i enjoyed the hot tub greatly. While in the shower the water pressure was up and down. We were really sure why but we were just thankful for hot water. Really the biggest complaint was the bed. We laid down on the bed and felt like you were tipping towards your head. It was really bizarre. I asked my wife if she wanted to flip the covers around to sleep at the foot of the bed and she said no. Then I woke up in the middle of the night and I had sunk into a little hole. It was not a very good nights rest. Everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, excellent service

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I stayed in the hotel during a winter storm, and the staff made every effort to help with making the guests feel comfortable. They provided complimentary food during non-kitchen hours and a list of nearby restaurants and retailers that were open. I have stayed there many times and will continue to do so on my future visits to Harrisburg, PA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Cons: Cheaper breakfast buffet.
Location: Went to the Eagles game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel For Hershey Getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Had a great 3 night stay here. Purpose was to have an affordable weekend getaway to Hershey park and was beyond impressed with the location. Nearby restaurants and activities made every day a fun adventure without any difficulty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from New Jersey

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, hospitable staff
Cons: NA
Location: Christmas at Hershey
Stayed two nights while we enjoyed Christmas at Hershey. The hotel staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The room was clean and my son very much enjoyed the indoor pool during a snowstorm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here three consecutive years on a business trip. It is functional and serves my purposes. The room is clean, the restaurant reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolyn from pa.

great place

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: very quite and comfortable. Close to activities we were attending. Nice area.
Cons: set beds firmer.
Location: Nice area close to everything we needed.
the only complaint was the bed was to soft for me. I found out in the morning that I could have adjusted it to make it firmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013