Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Great food, next to shopping center and Lowe's great food, clean and update rooms, new carpet, room always nice and clean, they have Wife 5 it's close to City and highway and Turnpike. Only food is same every day. But is not bad as breakfast. Only bad think is the locks on the door room is not always working they need to be change. It's quite during the night an bed are comfortable. They have soda and snack machine and also pool area. Clean great I love Holliday in express .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: nothing......special....
Location: everything is far......
i rented 2rms but had to move over cause the refrigerator was not working then move to the other rm. the bathroom vent fan was not working ....went we got their the pool was close an i requested with Expedia that we wanted too use the pool...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Place to Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: That they had the free breakfast good variety
Location: Hersheypark and all the other Hershey activities
Very nice hotel convenient to stores, restaurants and not a far ride from Hersheypark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is right for stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Just stayed the one night, went to Hershey n then stayed, everything was good just thought breakfast was not that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Elmira

Just keep waiting

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a hotel that we have stayed at frequently. It is well designed, clean, etc. Note that with only one elevator when the facility is full you spend a lot of time waiting around for the elevator. I know, you could walk, but when you Re on the upper floor it is a challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon Kelleer from Staten Island NY

Close to Hersher Park, clean and quiet

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with the hotel. It was quiet at night,clean and comfortable. There is a 24 hour McDonalds next door. Everything else in the area closes at 10. The workers were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought it was great, no complaints whatsoever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Annu from NC

Front desk staff was very rude

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good but the front desk staff was very rude. TV in my room was not working. I called the front desk to ask for help. She was very rude. She said that I messed up the TV and asked me to look behind the TV to fix cables on my own. I told her that I did not do anything and that I am not comfortable in messing up with the cables. I asked her to watch her tone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery il

Nice hotel and good breakfast

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice hotel had really good breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable