Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Easy to get to -- convenient for York Expo Center

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat, convenient
Cons: Restock morning breakfast items more frequently -- most hot items were very in short supply, or empty
Location: Right on I-83, so everything close by was easy to get to.
Great stay --- clean, neat, and excellent staff. Only dissappointment was morning breakfast -- out or nearly out of virtually all hot items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reading, pa

Fit The Bill

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location....easy on/off the interstate. Good breakfast. Me very thing tasted very good.
Cons: Hair dryer in the room.
We needed just a one night stay in between two locations. The hotel was conveniently located just off the interstate. It was a smooth easy check-in. The room was clean; the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va.

Quiet

Posted Apr 26, 2015
A nice place. Right by the interstate and not far from the fair grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Managers cocktail hours with beer and wine on Tuesday evenings. Free cookies during the day. Hard boiled eggs were like rubber for breakfast, but ok selection otherwise. Room was nice with fridge. It worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was very poor
Breakfast was very poor.. ran out of food and people could not get any hot food or breads
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

York

Posted Dec 20, 2014 
Typical HI Express, over priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Excellent accommodation. Continental breakfast is great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and good breaakfast.
Cons: Clean the bathrooms and get rid of the bugs.
Beds were clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. However, bathroom was dirty and there were flies in the room. I told the desk clerk, and she just stared at me. she didn't offer to let management know of dirty room and flies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loufrom Andover, Massachusetts

"What you see" is "what you get.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
This hotel was perfect for us. Right location, right room, right price. We really appreciated the hotel being "pet friendly". It made our weekend travel plans very easy. Thanks.