Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Dirty facilities, terrible traffic, and unhelpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scranton pa

Easy off/on I 83. Pharmacy and fast food close by

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff very pleasant and friendly. The staff was also great with our dog. Breakfast was great and a lot of food for every one. The eating area was crowded so they opened a meeting room for more seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Easy to get to -- convenient for York Expo Center

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat, convenient
Cons: Restock morning breakfast items more frequently -- most hot items were very in short supply, or empty
Location: Right on I-83, so everything close by was easy to get to.
Great stay --- clean, neat, and excellent staff. Only dissappointment was morning breakfast -- out or nearly out of virtually all hot items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading, pa

Fit The Bill

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location....easy on/off the interstate. Good breakfast. Me very thing tasted very good.
Cons: Hair dryer in the room.
We needed just a one night stay in between two locations. The hotel was conveniently located just off the interstate. It was a smooth easy check-in. The room was clean; the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

Quiet

Posted Apr 26, 2015
A nice place. Right by the interstate and not far from the fair grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Managers cocktail hours with beer and wine on Tuesday evenings. Free cookies during the day. Hard boiled eggs were like rubber for breakfast, but ok selection otherwise. Room was nice with fridge. It worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was very poor
Breakfast was very poor.. ran out of food and people could not get any hot food or breads