Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel is about 45 minutes south of Hershey park. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice and clean very close to what we needed and everything was within a 20 mile radius Great value for the money probably will stay there again on our next visit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small things were wrong

Posted Jun 23, 2014
TV remote was missing from the room and there was no shampoo in the bathroom; didn't care for some breakfast items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from IN

Had a nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very friendly staff helped me find a good place to have dinner after checking in. Nice room, clean and spacious. Breakfast was good, a large selection.
2 out of 5
by Judi from New Hampshire

Disappointed

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Front desk person
Cons: See above.
Location: The hotel was in a factory area which wasn't appealing.
Being a Sheraton I had high expectations. The check-in clerk was very personable. The room was very disappointing. The TV remote didn't work. The AC parts were coming apart. We had to figure out how to turn down the AC. My engineer husband figured out that it's controlled by the thermostat across the room even though there were controls on the unit. The hot water in the sink drizzled out and we had to turn off the cold water under the sink in order to get hot water. There was a hole in my blanket. The outside landscaping of the hotel was poorly maintained and didn't reflect well on hotel curb appeal. Had we known all of this and could we have gotten our money back we never would have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GMR from Easton, pa

Loved it.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We were very happy with how clean it was. The beds were very comfortable, couldn't have asked for a better place and will definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Allentown, Pennsylvania

Excellent pet-friendly hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was clean, nicely decorated, comfortable, and had a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Lebanon, PA

Great hotel for a one night stopover

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: My daughter and I loved the exercise room since it was too cold and snowy to go outside to exercise.
Cons: We wished the breakfast buffet was offered at 6am everyday, not just on weekdays. We had to be at a swim meet by 7am and missed it.
The staff here were very friendly and the hotel was very clean! The hotel was close to our venue as well as close to shopping, eating, and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by k from pittsburgh

comfortable room

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was not ready when we arrived and first desk person was not polite or helpful told us to come back later. sat in parking lot for thirty minutes. ,Went back in, room still not ready, but different desk person and she just switched our assigned room no problem and rest of stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com