Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice Hotel close to turnpike and close to restaura

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pleasant staff, clean room excellent breakfast. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear judy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the "5 Star Rating." I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could accommodate you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, NY

Good hotel, close to Carlisle.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Accommodations were modern, clean and comfortable. The price was reasonable. One lovely item: breakfst is served until 10am - good variety of offerings.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Julie Rillo, Hotel Management
Dear Poughkeepsie, Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy we could accommodate you on your travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clarence

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Dear clarence, Thank you for your "5 Star Rating" on your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your "4 Star Rating" on your Stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirby from louisville Ky

vacation

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Dear Kirby, Thank you so much for your "5 Star Rating" on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Greater snacking variety in the store.
Lives up very well to the Holiday Inn brand. Spacious and comfortable for weary traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your stay with us. We are so happy we could accommodate you on your travels. Regards, Sam Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kate from Cleveland

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Super clean, modern, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Dear Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for the "5 Star Rating." We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future if you are ever in the Carlisle area. Regards, Sam Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your "5 Star Rating"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent from Los Angeles

Mountaineers Road Trip

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Conveniently located right off the highway. Boutique type decor. A pet petpeave of mine....tub and sink drained extremely slow. Probably the reason for stained shower curtain. Otherwise a nice overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Dear Vincent, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will look into the tub drain. Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlisle. Regards, Sam Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly from Cleveland

We'll return!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient and pleasant. Front desk staff was especially helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Staff Management, Hotel Management
Dear Beverly, Thank you so much for your wonderful and "5 Star Rating" on your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Sam Patel General Manager