Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkland, PA

Great American Outdoor Show

Posted Feb 16, 2015
7 of us were in town for the Great American Outdoor Show at the Farm Show complex...hotel was awesome, beyond expectations...will stay agin next year for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Corning, NY

Weekend in Hershey

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, 2 bedroom suite
Cons: The pool was cold - turn the heat up
We met our daugher and her husband and 2 grandchildren in Hershey and stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. We have done this previously and it works out very well. The hotel is nice, clean, and conveniently located for our 2 families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Woodstown

I would definitely stay there again.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, had plenty of amenities and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I definitely would recommend staying at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwardfrom Maryland

Harrisburg Trip

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a beautiful hotel and most comfortable. Two problems which were addressed by the staff: 1. Our room key would not work. The circumstances were further frustrated by the fact that the room happened to be the furthest from the front desk. Three trips were made back and forth trying to get it two work. After the fourth trip, we were given a new room! 2. The drain in the shower was stopped-up. Made the hotel aware, and it was fixed the next day. Otherwise, GREAT stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinefrom Australia

Great value for money

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely rooms - spacious, clean and comfortable. Happy hour (2 hours actually) with food if you wanted it each evening. Nice breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay and would return if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff Very clean Nice to have a suite
Location: Great location for visiting Gettysburg, Hershey etc
Lovely hotel, the free wine/beer was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The stay was great, everyone one was pleasant. The breakfast was well every morning. The only thing that wasn't that comfortable was the sofa. Couldn't sit any longer than 5 mins. If you want to stay in for a day. The king size bed was a little stiffer than we were used too. But overall we would be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel....in Hershey Vacinity

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were happy with our hotel. It's about a 20 minutes drive from Hershey, but was worth it. Comfy bed, clean rooms, nice pool, plentiful breakfast. We all loved it. Kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I will return

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautifully appointed and very, very clean. The front desk staff was super friendly no matter the time of day or night. The variety in the 24 hr convenience shop is great. I had a 2 bedroom suite which was much larger than I'd anticipated and was very comfortable and lovely. The location next to so many restaurants and in such close proximity to the PA Farm Show Complex and Hershey is terrific. I will be back for sure.