Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

West Coast Trip

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Good facilities. Decent value.
Cons: Smoke smell
Location: Centrally located to Hershey and Harrisburg.
Hotel was modern and had good facilities. Only (but major downside) was the room reeked of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to Hersham Park and harrisburg mall.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Overall very good hotel. Just felt that the staff was a little unfriendly. They missed our room cleanup service. Also the front desk was ok. But the room was quite nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Beautiful place!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great hotel the hot breakfast was just ok but over all the place was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from phila

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very large and roomy
Cons: Beds and breakfast
Location: Hersey park
Hotel was excellent the bed was not comfortable. The breakfast was lacking meat. But overall hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The hotel was very nice and I would stay there again. The breakfast was very good :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Excellent Place to stay. We stayed while we were at Hershey Park and it was just perfect. I would stay again in a second!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Given room flush with roof, that holds all the heating and air conditioning machinery. Loud units. No other rooms available to move. Shouldn't have to pay the same price as a nicer room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand haven mi.

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
very nice clean. Good hot breakfast. Hot tub was broke. Tv in bedroom didn't work. If those two things would have worked I would have given a great review for this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The only problem we had the whole stay was that there was no gluten free food available at the continental breakfast. Other than that, it was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Complimentary food better than others Pool/hot tub large, open till midnight Kitchenette stocked with plates/glasses/utensils (excluding napkins)
Cons: Breakfast could run another ½ hour for sleepy folks after a late day at Hersheypark Saying the kitchenette is cramped would be kind Bathrooms small
Location: Close enough to Hersheypark (10 minute easy drive) Target pretty close for the little stuff you need on a trip and food if you want to fix it
The suite was clean and quiet enough. There were more than enough towels, even for our large group. The pool/hot tub area were big with plenty of seats, lounge chairs, and tables, and it's open until midnight. The breakfast was better than all those other places, with lots of food both hot and not, and a large common area with couches and tables to enjoy it. Evening food (also complimentary) includes a rotating menu and wines. Staff was always right there, polite and respectful, and asking what they could do for us before we could ask, as one would hope from a mid-price hotel such as this. The yard, with the gazebo, benches/tables, grills, basketball court, shuffleboard and putting green all made down time better, especially since those amenities were isolated from neighborhood noise and traffic. Basketballs, shuffleboard gear, putters, golf balls, and movies are all at the front desk. It feels a little small, especially the kitchenette and the bathrooms. The kitchenette is TINY - no, I mean _TINY_. It has a fridge, dishwasher, disposal, microwave, coffee maker, and two-burner range. The cupboards have glasses, cups, plates, and silverware (but no napkins). OH AND WIFI - ONLY THREE DEVICES AT A TIME PER ROOM unless you pay for the "upgraded" wifi.