Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff Very clean Nice to have a suite
Location: Great location for visiting Gettysburg, Hershey etc
Lovely hotel, the free wine/beer was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The stay was great, everyone one was pleasant. The breakfast was well every morning. The only thing that wasn't that comfortable was the sofa. Couldn't sit any longer than 5 mins. If you want to stay in for a day. The king size bed was a little stiffer than we were used too. But overall we would be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel....in Hershey Vacinity

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were happy with our hotel. It's about a 20 minutes drive from Hershey, but was worth it. Comfy bed, clean rooms, nice pool, plentiful breakfast. We all loved it. Kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Coryland

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: We needed a one room suite with a separate room for us and a separate space for our daughter and her friend. This worked great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hershey. Harrisburg.
Perfect four our trip to Hershey. Excellent quality and design. Nice pool and outdoor area. A little difficult to find and get onto the highway but that is what GPS is for. Breakfast was great and the lobby was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice set up.
Cons: It did have a must smell in the hallways
The room was a great set up for what we needed. Big enough to fit our large family. We were able to save money by using the kitchen for meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: The only complaint we had is that there was no way to get into the side door closest to our room with a key card. The reader apparently had been remo
We liked the cleanliness of the room, the large space and that it had a real air conditioning system and not just one of the wall units. The pool was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sloane Family from Hawley Pa

very nice room set up- plenty of room 2adult 3teen

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
..loved the staff.. Krystal at the front desk was great very helpful.. also Ashley and then Ray helping with breakfast the next morning was great also. Everyone very friendly and went out of their way for us .. remembered it was my wife's birthday .. We went to Hershey on Sunday night and Monday .. you kind of just feel like a number not special .. but our time at Homewood made up for it .. we even asked to join the Hilton Honors Program ..when we were checking out ...perfect room 3 sleeping areas for 2 adults then a room for my teen daughter and her friend and the middle room for my teen son It worked out great.WE would stay there again...and will check on Hilton's when traveling other places ... Thanks John + Donna Sloane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abigail from East Moriches,NY

great place

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and fancy everything looks clean the only thing I have to say is that the child rentals were very scratched so I had planned on them having movie so I didn't bring any of my own thing on recommended that the movie selection be updated with non scratched movies . other than that everything was wonderful down to the complimentary dinner and breakfast there is great restaurants surrounding the hotel next to a mall which was wonderful we needed a few things we had forgotten which was greatI definitely would not stay anywhere else except for this hotel if I ever return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Awesome, family friendly hotel. Love it!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very family friendly. I love to come back to stay again. Just love the amazing homewood suite hotel. The best!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norman L'Esperance from Stoneham, MA

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your staff were very helpful and professional. Crystal and one of the other girls manning the desk did a super job helping us have a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Harrisburg area.