Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We had a great stay at this hotel. The kids loved the pool, and the staff was all very friendly! We will definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Maryland

Couldn't have been better.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything, even though I didn't use the heated pool. Grandson did and he said it was great.
Cons: Other that added free-bees, nothing.
Location: Shopping/eating/sightseeing/amusement parks/sporting events. Everything.
Hotel was within minutes of all our intended destinations. Hotel personnel were exceptional in assisting us in easiest routes to baseball fields (reason for our visit), shopping destinations, eateries and in any question we posed. Suite was immaculate, and had ample space to accommodate five people. The INCLUDED hot breakfast was icing on the cake. Would absolutely recommend a stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from New York

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great hotel. Wish it was a little closer to things (it's about a half hour to Hershey), but with free breakfast and dinner you can't go wrong. Room is great and beds are comfortable. We had 2 double beds which are pretty small for 2 people. We should have gotten the king suite with pull out couch. Overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Canton, Ma

Nice,friendly and clean

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We traveled to PA to go to springtime in Hershey park. The room was very clean and cozy. The staff was excellent, very accommodating And knowledgeable. The kids enjoyed the pool table and has a lot of fun playing. The breakfast was great and my sons enjoyed making their own waffles! Monday thru Thursday they even have dinner and drinks for the guests and cookies every night at 8:30, complimentary of course! They do not have any roll away beds that would have been beneficial as my two teenagers did not want to share a bed(they got over it) my only complaint is when we booked the hotel I was told the pool was heated and open. It was not open, so I had 4 disappointed kids who were looking forward to swimming. We found out it does not open til Memorial Day. Great stay overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for a few days

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was nice to stay in the suit. Quite big space in room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless!

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Flawless experience - outstanding service, super-friendly, courteous, and professional staff! Room was immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from NY

Location is good, close to roundtop ski resort

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We spend two nights and very enjoyed the hot breakfast and dinner (dinner for Monday). I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice size room . Comfy

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Had a fun weekend scrapbooking with some girlfriends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and facility were great. The hot breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Baltimore

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Great room especially for the price. Friendly staff. Will def use again.