Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The staff was excellent.The room was very good and so was the brekfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary and Gary Simeonefrom Northern New Jersey

Highly enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this fabulous hotel for a weekend visit to Hershey and Baltimore region. The hotel is maintained beautifully. The staff is fabulous, especially Ron. They are more than accommodating. We had a one bedroom king suite which consisted of king bed, sleeper sofa and a roll away bed for our youngest child. The king bed was truly amazing!! Very comfortable with lots of fluffy pillows. The hotel offers free breakfast every morning and complimentary dinner during the week Mon-Thursday. Although, we did not stay during the week there was a menu on the refrigerator. The rooms are equipped with stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave and pots, pans, utensils, glassware n silverware. There is a coffee pot in the room and free microwavable popcor n. Breakfast consisted of omelets, scrambled eggs, French toast, waffles, cottage cheese, yogurts, bagels, pastries, sausage, potatoes, several types of juice and complimentary coffee all day. There is a basketball court in the center of the hotel equipped with balls. The pool was extremely clean and was also handicap accessible. Hershey park is forty five minutes away, Baltimore MD is an hour. We visited both areas during our stay. Baltimore has a fabulous aquarium and zoo for children. We would definitely stay at this fine hotel again. I must say I am very conscious of hotel cleanliness ...you will not be disappointed in the cleanliness and comfort of Hilton Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay there again!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed it! Accessible to the highway. You have to drive a little to get to any restruarnts but besides that the hotel is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diaz Woodardfrom York pa

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and tidy. I really enjoyed their pool lounge and breakfast. All in all a great hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of facility & rooms! Staff very friendly.
my family enjoyed the spacious & VERY clean rooms. the 24/7 coffee/tea service was nice too & breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monyfrom North Brunswick , NJ

Awsome

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We weren't in the room much but it was beatiful!! Clean and in quiet location. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Andersonfrom Pittsburgh

Family friendly

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time with a total of 16. Our grand children our 12 and under.The pool and courtyard worked out quite well. Staff was great. Plan to stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom New York

excellent hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The room was great. I enjoyed the breakfast. Close to the interstate,
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The tourism in and around York makes The Homewood Suites a centralized location.
My wife and I spent only one night here but found a home away from home at the Homewood Suites. The room was excellent, the staff friendly and it was very clean. I would recommend it to others and plan on returning in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Andersonfrom western PA

Great family outing

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had all our children and grand children 16 in all. Had a great time. The people at Homewood Suites were excellent. Will plan to visit the area again and hope to return there.