Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom york pa

Awesome

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I give it a 5 out of 5 and it was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The staff was excellent.The room was very good and so was the brekfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianefrom Allentown, PA

This place is awesome :)

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but will be back again ! The staff was great; clearly trained well in customer service and have taken it to heart. Everyone was courteous and helpful, from the front desk to food service to housekeeping. The suite was clean and comfortable and the location is near lots of great things to do. I'm told that I can be difficult to please, and I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the Homewood Suites in York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlafrom Melrose Park Pa

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in York, Pa for my family reunion and I decided to stay at this hotel. It was very clean and updated and well maintained. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful modern, clean hotel I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary and Gary Simeonefrom Northern New Jersey

Highly enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this fabulous hotel for a weekend visit to Hershey and Baltimore region. The hotel is maintained beautifully. The staff is fabulous, especially Ron. They are more than accommodating. We had a one bedroom king suite which consisted of king bed, sleeper sofa and a roll away bed for our youngest child. The king bed was truly amazing!! Very comfortable with lots of fluffy pillows. The hotel offers free breakfast every morning and complimentary dinner during the week Mon-Thursday. Although, we did not stay during the week there was a menu on the refrigerator. The rooms are equipped with stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave and pots, pans, utensils, glassware n silverware. There is a coffee pot in the room and free microwavable popcor n. Breakfast consisted of omelets, scrambled eggs, French toast, waffles, cottage cheese, yogurts, bagels, pastries, sausage, potatoes, several types of juice and complimentary coffee all day. There is a basketball court in the center of the hotel equipped with balls. The pool was extremely clean and was also handicap accessible. Hershey park is forty five minutes away, Baltimore MD is an hour. We visited both areas during our stay. Baltimore has a fabulous aquarium and zoo for children. We would definitely stay at this fine hotel again. I must say I am very conscious of hotel cleanliness ...you will not be disappointed in the cleanliness and comfort of Hilton Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay there again!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed it! Accessible to the highway. You have to drive a little to get to any restruarnts but besides that the hotel is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diaz Woodardfrom York pa

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and tidy. I really enjoyed their pool lounge and breakfast. All in all a great hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of facility & rooms! Staff very friendly.
my family enjoyed the spacious & VERY clean rooms. the 24/7 coffee/tea service was nice too & breakfast was good