Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
loved the space, the cleanliness, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel is very nice, I would stay here again if I'm in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Not what i expected

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: The hotel should improve everything!!
One of the worst hotels I've been too. Hotel is dirty, garbage was everywhere, short on staff, no one available to help or answer your questions. Pool was dirty, hotspa was not working and worst of all breakfast, it was disgusting. I asked for a suite, and the sofa bed in the suite was old and dirty. Bathtub was dirty, rooms had garbage on the floors. Not a comfortable place to stay and rest. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Family fun at Hersheypark

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Room and beds were comfortable and clean. The pool was good for my kids. Breakfast is adequate nothing special but is average for a Continental Breakfast including waffles, cereal, muffins, fruit, hard boiled eggs, toast, bagels, & oatmeal in a pack. We had an enjoyable time and will stay here again if or when we make another trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We spend the night following a concert at the giant center. The hotel was clean and comfortable as well as stylist. Breakfast was nice as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable
Cons: Breakfast choices. Perhaps glassware instead of plastic cups
Location: Not much
Room was comfortable and clean. Keys did not work first time. Breakfast was ok but very limited.. Family restaurant across the parking lot is basic but adequate for a quick bite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pool & Hot Tub very clean. Common areas very clean. Room a little worn but clean. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness does not seem to be a priority

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The toilet was soiled and the toilet paper roll had 6 sheets left on it. There were broken hangars on the floor of the closet. We will not be back. The bathroom was the deciding factor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was a nice hotel. We were pleased our pet could stay for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Very satisfied

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, features (motion sensor lighting in bathroom, price
Cons: The entrance hall is a bit too open and austere. It could use some plants to warm it up
Location: I was just there one night but the family restaurant nearby is pleasant
This is a new facility with a high level of amenity. The staff were very helpful in advising on road conditions from an impending storm. The historic rating of 2.5 is too low and is misleading. I will certainly stay there next time.