Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Weekend stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I stayed for a convention held over the weekend. Not a bad place as far as location. Right off of interstate and near shopping centers. You get what u pay for. Decent breakfast, decent rooms and plenty of parking. Place does look a bit old and some smell is there probably due to age.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Condition of room and provided comfort items.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The building needs upgrade and things you normally expect to be available need to be provided.
Location: We just stayed the night nearby restaurants were good.
The room had 2 chairs but no table for a PC. We ran out of toilet paper and facial tissues. The bathroom was old and very rusty along floor and around fixtures and door. The shower had some mold around the tub and on the shower curtains. It had a small bar of soap for 2 people. The room had no clock. They did find one and deliver it to the room. All of the electrical outlets in the room were faulty. If plugged something in it would fall out or not work. We were disturbed around 2 in the morning with talking and walking noises. I have stayed in hundreds of Hotels/Motels and this one was the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The motel is dated but we'll kept, and clean. The staff is helpful and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything about this place needs improvement
Location: there is a lot to do locally, however do not use this place
Bad experience, will never use this pace again. The staff was unfriendly and avoided assisting me with my concerns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Did not feel I received what I paid for.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was not really worth what I paid. Holes and cracks in the walls. Tub felt like it was going to fall apart. I felt like I was staying at some hole in the wall cheap motel that you never heard of. Then I had to come back 3 times because the staff was nowhere to be found when I was trying to check out @ 7:45 in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

What a disappointing stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: It was near family.
Cons: Public relations. If someone checks out in the a.m. after one night but doesn't want to stay another night, they should not be charged for a 2nd one.
Location: Cracker Barrel nearby for breakfast.
We could have coped with no breakfast or shampoo but a leaky toilet and no Wifi as stated made us draw the line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Altoona, PA

Two Days in June

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: It was handy to my destination, Messiah College and better than staying in a dorm.
Cons: Freshness of the room.
Location: I was at a Conference so had not time for other activities.
My only complaint is that the room did not smell good the first night. After that, however, it was fine. I believe that the room became stale after not being used for a while and when the maid cleaned the problem was cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to reach from highway. Close to our destinati

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Closeness to industrial parks and exits.
Cons: update of furnishings and a grab and go breakfast.
Check-in was efficient. Room was dated and in need of some repair but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need time to relax and the time spent there was re

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: information about the hotel in the room; times for breakfast,....
Location: fast food nearby....which in our case was good.
relaxing