Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The room had a bad smell. The sheets had stains on them. The bathroom door wouldn't shut right. Would not return or tell a friend to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

It is good

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It's consistently good. Nice staff, clean sheets and hot coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Was fine in a pinch...

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance of plumbing and fixtures.
Location: Cracker Barrel within walking distance.
Stayed here and barely got a reservation due to a near-by car show that had everything else already booked-up. Cracker Barrel was with in walking distance. Clean room, 3 out of the 4 lamps didn't work, I checked for b-bugs and didn't find any. Typical Asian-owned Mom 'n Pop, would stay there again in a pinch. Decent facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met my needs.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The hotel met my needs for a bed and roof over my head. For the price, I couldn't argue it. About as basic hotel as you can get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean no frills hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms
Cons: coffee pot in room with coffee.
nice location, clean room - no frills. If looking for a place just to crash - it would be a good choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels you can see thru, Paint, upgrades
Not worth the price, old needs work. No coffee in am have to travel for coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht mal ein Übergangsmotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: nichts
War nur für eine Nacht (Übergang) gebucht. Hotel ist nur für minimalste Ansprüche geeignet. Muffiger Geruch im Zimmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
cold shower but not that bad overall. Good place to rest up for cheap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Shippensburg Pa.

review of room

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I used my voucher I received for last stay here. I can say the stay this time a little better this time. They need to still work on the cleanness of the rooms. Heat took about 3 hours to heat to 71. But at least it heated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi left us disconnected

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Advertised free high speed internet but the connection was horrible. We told the front desk but the staff was clueless. The toilet wouldn't flush. Ran out of toilet paper and no tissues were provided. Already paid for room via PayPal. But staff wrote down my credit card number on paper?