Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel staff were very nice and personable. Willing to help with directions and attraction advice. Hotel was also very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitesboro, ny

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The price, the freshness and the help.
Cons: Just a nice chair and maybe little table by the window..
Location: Easy access to Amish areas and interstate
A comfy chair to sit in by the window in corner would be good...Smelled a tad bit musty at first but then did nit notice...Staff great😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Clean and great stay for the price! You really can't find a hotel for under $60 a night that you can be happy with too often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york, Pa arnesnal street

It was good

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Checked in after kids softball tournament about 8:30pm. Clerk was very nice and efficient which was good because she was alone and extremely busy. Even under those circumstances she was very professional. Not sure of her name but you should find out and give her some recognition. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very clean, staff was very friendly. You can't beat the price. I will stay there again when I am back in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A clean hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very neat and external doors were secure.
Cons: For the price, the hotel was about as good as possible.
The hotel was recently renovated, but has minimal facilities. Surprisingly, the room floors were not carpeted, but were covered with a wood laminate. Rooms facing the highway experience a good deal of traffic noise until later in the evening. Anyone looking for a reasonably priced room and not expecting any extras should find this hotel acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick, NJ

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The newly decorated room was nice.
Cons: A complimentary breakfast.
Location: Location worked out perfect. Close to all the activities we had planned for the visit.
Spent a night and it was a great visit. The rooms were recently redone. A modern, minimalist look. The laminate floors in the room were a welcomed change. Made the room look extra clean and easy to maintain. The desk space was perfect for taking care of work. The room was very pleasantly decorated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not as advertised

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I had clearly booked a room for three adults and three children and when we got there they were not able to accommodate us. I ended up having to purchase a second room which dohbled out cost for they night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap room

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and pet friendly
Cons: Bigger area for pets, a place to drop poo bags and a small dog run.
Location: Right near the two main highways in York, perfect for getting around
Needed a room because of an issue in our home. We choose the upgraded King size bed room. it was cheap and comfortable. The room had recently been updated, was super clean and the bed was awesome. So comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
No complaints. The room was freshly painted and clean.