Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I am not a fan of out door entrance rooms. I would of preferred to know in advance that the rooms are all outdoor rooms. Very close to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Raddison materiaal.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff in the Irish restaurant.
Cons: Everything could be improved. Information in the room about amenities would be helpful too.
Location: It was nearby lots of restaurants and shops so that was a very good thing.
The hotel and rooms are in need of upgrades. It is along walk to restaurants in icy conditions the bedding was sparce and we were cold. The room had not been cleaned properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We will make sure to pass along the kind works that you had for the staff and Blarney's Irish Twisted Pub. We apologize for the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, in regards to the bedding, room cleanliness, and the general state of the facility. We will look to make the appropriate changes to ensure that our future guests are satisfied with their stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Had gotten a king suite bed had not been turned in a while mattress sagged to center made it hard to share if needed but all in all was a great stay would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Tub didn't drain well. The staff said they would make a note and have it taken care of
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for the rate.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice to have a restaurant & bar after a long day. Bed is comfortable. Heater on&off at night can be interrupting one's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom New Jersey

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights on business and was very confortable. Room was clean and comfortable. Was originally concerned that it is a motel and a hotel, but was pleasantly surprised on cleanliness and quality of service. I would stay here again.