Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Convenient to nearby ammenities

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Bed comfortable, that's really the most important thing for me.
Cons: Television channel selection was dismal, half the channels so badly grainy unwatchable, some had just a directTv logo screen saver, fix tv asap.
Location: Didn't do much sight seeing, spent the days at my sister's house and wedding venue only.
Close to my sister's home and used while in town for her wedding. Beds comfy, typical budget hotel experience. Not the Ritz but not a notell-motel either.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
I don't usually write reviews of hotels but this one was so bad I feel I have to. The hallways smell like cigarette smoke. My "non-smoking" room smelled like mold. When I got to the room the drapes were hanging on the ground and I had to put them up myself. The refrigerator was disconnected and was moldy. The toilet was dirty. The beds were ok but overall a bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Carlisle

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: did not like anything about this hotel
Cons: The staff and cleanliness needs to be reviewed
check in people were rude they would not set down cell phones and talked to each other in foreign language
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

Never again

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The room was dirty , the curtains were disconnected so that we could not pull them shut over the slider doors, the beds were beyond aweful. The bathroom door didn't even close. The breakfast was horrendous because the employee had her sister there eating the food and they were talking about how one of them had a family member I jail and what to do. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sad,very very Sad.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The first room wasn't what I booked,I booked a king smoking room. The first room was twin smoking.The second room was king business class, but the heater was making so much noise it sounded like a bearing was coming out the front.Every two hours that thing made noise, but they were "booked" up. Then next room was a little better, cold air was felt under the patio door all day and night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Ok Hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Ok for the price. Not too bad. Breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Ok

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was ok the rooms are old and so is the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Eustis, LF

Good breakfast, mediocre maintenance

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Quality Inn. Good breakfast, clean room. Weird motion sensing light over lavatory that would not turn off, It kept coming on when I got up from my chair. Very annoying. Maintenance was only fair. Loose toilet seat and the curtain would not close all the way because it had been hung wrong.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay here again.The front desk person was rude. The hotel is in desperate need of renovations. Vending machines did not work. Found empty tobacco containers near the bed. As a matter of fact the only thing that was decent was the breakfast the next morning.