Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a dump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from New Jersey

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
While hotel is definitely dated, everything was clean and fresh-smelling and the staff was ultra-friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh from Pa

Carshow Getaway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a weekend stay for an automotive event at the fairgrounds. The hotel is seconds from the highway and easy to maneuver with larger vehicles and trailers. The quality of the stay remains the same year after year and I have personally never had a bad experience. The hotel is dated and has the typical smokers smell but the rooms are clean and for the price it is a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excelent ,clean, competive price

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
who ever is running this hotel now has done a great job.i usually stay there when i m in town, but didn t the last few years, but noticed the price this time was more competive, so i tried it again, better price, cleaner, better staff. i ll be back as long as the price stays competive. thankyou hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I can't think of enough bad things to say of my experience at this place. The room reeked of a smorgasbord of odors; the wall paper was, quite literally, coming apart; the floor had large stains of unknown origin. It goes on and on. You couldn't pay me to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rob from nj

convenant location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
desk clerk at check in was not friendly seemed distracted
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Would not stay here again

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room was clean. My friend stayed in smoking room and the drape shears had brown stains and the room smelled. The general appearance of the hotel was not clean. The lighting was poor in the rooms and hallways. The hallways had an odor. Our key cards stopped working and had to be reprogrammed. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Would not stay again.

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean in non-smoking room but in the smoking room the drapes were very dirty. The lights were off in the hallways when I arrived and it was very dark. The lighting on the room was poor. There also as an odor in the hallway. The hallways and stairs were dirty. I would not stay here again!!