Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nyc

the place was acceptable for family who is on a ti

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: free parking
Cons: breakfast can be much better.
Location: its only 10 minutes drive from Hershey park which we spent 2 days.
we didn't experience any negative issues during our stay. we will repeat if going to Hershey park again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Outdated - Keep looking

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: update room
Hotel was below average. Room was outdated and needed an update. Odd smell when we walked into the room, kinda like an old bowling alley smell. Breakfast was ok. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey Park. Very friendly staff. Clean.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was so friendly. Room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was great.
Cons: The tv stand had a broken piece. But it did not affect us. Just think the maids should look closer at the furniture.
Location: Near Hershey park. Right next to a gas station. (Walking distance)
Breakfast was included. Had bagels, coffee, toast, fruit, cereal, juice. Staff was so friendly. Greeted us every time we came in. Made us feel special. Room was clean and felt comforting. Bathroom was kind of small. Fridge worked great. Automatic lights were kind of annoying, but nothing that wouldn't keep us from staying here again. Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Conveniently located for Hershey Park. Evening staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
.The room was fine for the 1 night stay we did. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elmira

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It was convenient, clean, an average hotel. Friendly staff. Need updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff were excellent and friendly
Location: Hershey Park
We arrived late to the Quality Inn very late from a day at Hershey Park. The manager was very welcoming and had us in our room in short order. The facility was clean and pleasant. The Queen size bed was quite comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NJ

Cant Imagine why this place has a good rating

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: No smoking could be inforced
Location: Its close to Hershey Park
I booked this hotel for 2 nights, upon arrival the first impression is the hotel smelled of smoke. Since smoking is allowed I let it go and assumed that our room would be smoke free. We went to bed which was fine for the money nothing special but for $100.00 what do you want. Well not realizing since it was late there was no one around maybe sleeping not sure HOWEVER, around 4:30 am I woke up to the smell of smoke. It was so strong it was like someone was smoking in our room. At that moment I knew I was not staying another night so we checked out early. Just a note also there was not eggs for breakfast. I seen comments that there was a hot breakfast, Well that consisted of waffles and sausage. They had little bagels and toast as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good for one night stay after hershey park! I liked the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EW

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Stayed here 1 night, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although it as very close to main routes it was still quiet inside the hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable although the wash basins were in the main room rather than in the bathroom. New shower was excellent.