Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom new york

perfect!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I could give the hotel more than 5 stars!! It couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Windsor, VA

Harrisburg, PA

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only concern was that I was not aware that my room was on a second floor with out an elevator. It would have been nice if the front desk had told me and given the option of a first floor was available. Both I and my friend were recovering from surgery, so doing the steps was a bit difficult. Last time I stayed at a residence inn they gave me a choice of a floor and they had an elevator. My other concern was at breakfast. I was glad they had an overflow room, but it was on the second floor without an elevator. We already had issues with steps, but it was very hard to carry food while navigating steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin Square, NY

Bed Size

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: When setting up these rooms that sleep up to 6 the double beds need to be upgraded to queen beds. There is more than enough room in there to accomoda
Our Overall experience was a pleasand one. The room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VVNYfrom New York

Can't go wrong with this hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual I was happy with Residence Inn, great room, clean, comfortable and good breakfast make it a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Nice Hotel perfect for Hershey park

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The amount of space we had
Cons: The indoor pool are a was quite humid.
When we checked in the guy at the front desk was very sweet and very accommodating. Once we walked into the room we were surprised at how spacious it was. The room supplied us with pots, pans, utensils, plates and cups. this really helped me cinch off some money for our time at Hershey. We just came back to the room cooked, ate and went back to the park. The indoor pool was very nice had seats and tables set up for a large group. We used the gym which we were able to run on the treadmill and watch the tennis match (Awesome). We were very happy with this hotel and will suggest it to our family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Donna, Hotel Management
Michie, Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time. Our suites certainly do provide you with extra space and the kitchens are one great amenity. We look forward to your next stay when you are visiting Hershey in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shawnfrom shrewsbury, ma

close to Hershey park and attractions

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the residence inn was good. the hotel is close to hershey park and all of the attractions. it is not the easiest hotel to access from 322 west since there are no visible signs and the road have no lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Jacksonfrom Macungir PA

It worked well for us

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel the breakfast was good and there was a large variety of things to eat. The room had in it all that we needed and they kept it clean and stocked. The pools were clean, safe and fun and the staff helpful and friendly. I would defectively tell my friends about my stay and have done so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel, but located in an awkward spot

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel stay was not bad at all, but its location wasn't ideal, though it leads directly to the highway and some major stores. I would soley reccommend they dust the furniture and vents more frequently. Other than that the beds were comfy and the room was well kept and made me feel comfortable enough to stay with my family.