Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Laurel, DE

Great for family get-together

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff...Excellent breakfast and very pleasant staff.
Cons: I think the manager should be commended and I can not see where any improvements need to made.
Location: Visiting with family so we booked this hotel close to their home. Ate dinner at the local Cracker Barrel. We were not able to explore much locally.
We only stayed one night but from the time we walked in the door until we checked out staff made us feel at home and were more than helpful with any questions. Our room was clean and the bedding was superior. My husband actually liked that he could go buy 1 beer from the in-house mini-market. Excellent breakfast the next morning. Food (and there were plenty of choices) was prepared wonderfully. A lot of choices for different appetities. Pool and hot tub were perfect for some relaxation after the long ride there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by galefrom Mechanicsburg,PA

YOU WILL GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I reserved this room for my parents on valentine's day. The hotels.com rep. was a huge help! My parents said that the room was very nice. It was clean, and super comfortable. They would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice place but walls are thin

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had a great experience but room next to us was having a part and I had to call the front desk at 2am and it took forever for someone to answer. Not sure if they ever checked it out because the noise continued for a while
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherinefrom Pittsburgh

Clean rooms with friendly knowledgable staff!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderfully friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again when skiing at Roundtop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle PA

Extremely Happy Camper!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Accommodations were great...atmosphere was inviting, staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oasis

Posted Jan 5, 2015
In a busy and unexpected place, surrounded by trucking facilities, is this beautiful and peaceful nest for the night. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Parking was erasy. It was very quiet for a good and restful sleeep
4 out of 5
Recommended
by toni grocoskefrom brasil

ótima localização

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Otima, perto da feira de automoveis antigos onde fomos visitar. Hotel bom, restaurantes nas redondezas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com