Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Corvettes at Carlisle

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Carlisle Fairgrounds and great places to eat! Leo's Ice Cream!
Last year I stayed at another property in Carlisle and it was horrible. This year though! Fantastic. This facility was very clean, comfortable, convenient and stood tall! The only negative was a room attendant that was a little rude. The desk staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Family weekend

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Staff pleasant nice location
Cons: Cooktop, hiusekeeping
Nice hotel staff room nice. Stay 4 nights, not once was the room visited by housekeeping. Also it you want to be able to cook make sure you get a room with the full stove not just the two burner cooktop. The cooktop will not boil water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

The marriott didn't accept the resservation.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: was not my chocie of hotel
Cons: everything
Location: no
They put me in a best Western and said it would be no charge. Please remove the hotel charge from my credit card
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we s

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: put recliners in rooms and get better beds to me cant sleep lying down and the bed was to hard at home I sleep in recliner
we was at the residence inn in Carlisle pa for the past weekend . the hotel was recommended to us by friends and yes I would definitely 4recommend to others the room was clean and the whole place was quiet the breakfasts was very god the only suggestion I have is put recliner chairs in the rooms and get better mattresses cant wait to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a non refundable reservation at another local hotel and still stayed at this facility. We were not disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I am very happy.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: I do like the room that has the full kitchen. Stay more than 1 night make you feel like stay home.
Cons: A little bit better food for braekfast.
I do like the room that has the full kitchen. Stay more than 1 night make you feel like stay home. It is little bit of noise may be I stay on the first floor and next to front door to the outside of the parking. The breakfast is ok many selection but not a great food. I don't mind. The room ready for early check-in and it very clean. The hotel staff is very nice. The cost for stay is ok not cheap or expensive. I do want to give 5 stars but I give 4. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DanO from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Stay!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great! The staff had a cook out and I didn't have to go out to eat after a long drive. Complimentery hamburgers and hot dogs and all the fixins, plus beer or wine. All free. The staff was great they made you feel like a neighbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

Excellent

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joey from Pittsburgh,PA

Best hotel experience

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location and Cleaniness
Cons: Hot water for tea. I used coffee pot as replacement but it was not convenient.
Location: This hotel is conveniently located for visiting PA state capital, Hershey chocolate world attraction and Gettysburg national military park.
Ordered a studio with king size for family vacation, the room is clean and facilities look pretty new, and staffs are friendly, the free breakfast is excellent as well, free wifi and free parking are plus. Highly recommended and would like to visit again.