Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle PA

Extremely Happy Camper!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Accommodations were great...atmosphere was inviting, staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oasis

Posted Jan 5, 2015
In a busy and unexpected place, surrounded by trucking facilities, is this beautiful and peaceful nest for the night. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Parking was erasy. It was very quiet for a good and restful sleeep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Friendly and professional staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It was an over all good experience with the exception of a very loud fire drill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Best non-luxury hotel stay ever

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, well organized, great breakfast, great staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Family
Clean, well organized, great breakfast, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brigittefrom Tennessee

Best place I've ever stayed.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire experience was excellent. Extremely pleased with the staff, the room,the price, the cleanliness, even the landscaping, everything! I recommend this hotel highly. I will defineately stay here again. I will seek out The Residence Inn when ever I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Bank, NJ

Nice hotel..... BUT.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: convenient to our event
Cons: housekeeping
Location: there for a car auction
Staff very friendly. Room appeared surface clean, but bathroom and kitchen dishes could have used some additional attention. Just wasn't Marriott standard. Housekeeping wouldn't come in because I was there. I tried to explain that I wasn't feeling well and all I wanted was some extra towels and fresh coffee packets. She said she would come back but never did. Shame I had to leave the tip envelope empty. The breakfast staff on the other hand couldn't have been more friendly and willing to hold the breakfast bar open for us even though we arrived 15 minutes past closing time. Now they got a tip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014
Thank you for your comments and concerns. You are correct that this is not the standard we hope to achieve. As the areas top rated hotel, for guest satisfaction, we will certainly use this as a training refresher for our staff. Chris S General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Carlisle PA Labor Day

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service at reception. Room set up perfect. Pool and spa clean and relaxing. A great overnight experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Corvettes at Carlisle

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Carlisle Fairgrounds and great places to eat! Leo's Ice Cream!
Last year I stayed at another property in Carlisle and it was horrible. This year though! Fantastic. This facility was very clean, comfortable, convenient and stood tall! The only negative was a room attendant that was a little rude. The desk staff were great.