Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Joe from Pa

Stay away!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I went home and bathed in bleach after staying in this place. I expected it to be below average because of the price, but this place was deplorable. Nothing was cleaned, the bathtub was literally pulled away from the wall and was soft and sunk in when you step into it, the TV had three channels and they were all solely in Spanish, and the one thing I needed was missing (iron). Unless you absolutely can't afford the extra 20 bucks to stay somewhere else, stay away from this dump
1 out of 5
by LEE from HARRISBURG

This was one of the worst places I've ever stayed

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: NOT A DA&&&N THING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: THAT WAS OK
Although the staff was ok and friendly!!!!! The hotel/motel was room and not up to my standards!!! The card key did not work so everytime I left and locked my room, I HAD TO GO TO THE OFFICE TO HAVE THE MANAGER LET ME BACK INTO MY ROOM. THE TOILET RAN AND RAN UNTIL I WENT BACK IN AND SHOOK THE HANDLE.. ROOM WAS OLD AND THE CABLE DID NOT HAVE ALL THE SPORTS CHANNELS(MISS THE NFC GAME)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tammy from new jersey

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had lots of mold in it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Duncannon, PA

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Check-in is usually simple and fast, however, the woman at the front desk took a while and decided that a call from somebody on her cellphone was more important than the guest. She tossed me the key and my ID and carried on with her conversation not even telling me where my room was. I booked a non-smoking King, but the room I got had two double beds and though non-smoking, smelled of smoke. (Noticed the next day the staff that cleans the rooms smokes...) The bathroom was worn and the tub was in dire need of a makeover. Found beer in the freezer. God only knows how long it was in there... On a positive note..beds were soft and linens clean. Wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Harrisburg

Close to downtown Harrisburg

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was fine, dissappointed in that there was a sofa that was totally sunken in in the muddle, there was dark stuff in the grout all over the tub, bed was comfortable and sheets were clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Rodeway Inn is NOT a hotel. It is a motel. The only reason I picked this location, because it was close to the airport. The motel is right next to the the freeway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel nastey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARBLELIFE NEPA from SCRANTON, PA

Low price for nice room

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel service. typical outdated room, but comfy and very clean. location was perfect for work. definitely worth the very reasonable price