Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
close to car show, easy parking. breakfast included always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island

Very close to highway and other stores

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, customer service
Cons: Room size
Location: Close to highway and army heritage
Rooms were too small but nicely kept. Customer service war very good. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KRyanfrom Weedsport, NY

Convenient for LLWS

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good night's rest after a long day. The breakfast got us started for the rest of our trip. I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Clean room! Nice and friendly staff. Two complaints I have is the shower head was awful! It hardly gives you much water to rinse under the shower head! Plus, there was no bath tub to soak in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonefrom S. Burlington, VT

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant staff. Room was nice, clean, and well maintained. Nice hot breakfast that included biscuits with sausage gravy was just a bonus! I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Ottawa

Good value for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met expectations for the price. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast wasn't the best we've had in similar price ranges but still acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vacation Momfrom Boston, MA

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here one night while on a long car trip, Everything was very clean and pleasant. Pool was nice! Everything was as advertised. They responded to our special requests quickly and the first time so that when I called with my usual reminders it turned out not to be necessary - they had already taken care of everything. Simple, clean and even a bit stylish with excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Titusville, FL

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was very small. Only one chair in room. They put me in a smoking room despite my request for non smoking when reservation was made with hotel.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeb and Lynnfrom Naples FL

Much more than we expected!!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is outstanding! Chili's is next store with a 10% off food if staying at the Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com