Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Good breakfast. Nice pool. Clean room. Thin walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cobleskill ny

Good stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Beds are very comfortable
Walls are a little thin but other then that great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Hotel was clean, staff was excellent, no issues.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: My room was clean and did not smell.
Cons: It was what I expected.
Location: Location was good; I was there for the Great American Outdoor Show and it wasn't too far. Well within acceptable distance; 10-15 minutes.
My stay was for only one night but everything was as expected. Easy checkin and checkout, room was clean and did not smell, Room temperature and climate controls worked as designed, staff was polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hershey

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great location - not too far to Hershey Park and downtown Hershey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Room was clean; breakfast yummy

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Good Value for the money
Hotel staff courteous. Breakfast yummy. Room clean. Bed was comfortable Fridge, Microwave and TV in working order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was great!!!! The only complaints we had was they didn't clean our room one day and the breakfast was below par. Everything else was awesome!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County PA

Our stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Thicker walls
Location: Hershey 9 miles away
The hotel was beautiful, clean and staff was very nice. The only complaint is that the walls were paper thin. No other guests were be loud on purpose just knew when someone woke up and their feet hit the floor, could hear every conversation next to us and everytime someone used the bathroom. All before 6:30 am. Very tough to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel overall was surprisingly nice for the price paid. The room was comfortable and the facilities were kept up well. the staff were fantastic. They were very friendly, helpful and personable. There could have been more options for breakfast, but this wasn't a make or break for me. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amyfrom Bedford

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing excellent except for very noisy rooms next to us but that's not the hotel's fault... Staff was excellent and very friendly...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Masonfrom Fort Lauderdale

Clean is hard to find...

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, and very comfy beds! Room was fairly clean and the hotel had a fresh feel. Breakfast was good too.