Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Modern design, Spacious rooms, lovely staff and very affordable. Enjoyed our stay And I give this hotel three thumbs and a pinky
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Erin Lysaght, CHA GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and for leaving a great review of our hotel! Sincerely, Erin Lysaght, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wappingers falls, new york

Perfect for our family

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Not sure why this has bad reviews. This hotel is about 15 minutes from Hershey park. Great price and clean. The breakfast was great for our family of 4. Definitely going back for future trips to Hershey park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Very clean, friendly

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Room was very clean, pool was clean, breakfast was standard. A great option
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Erin Lysaght, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Easy to get to

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel was very clean. I got to my destination a little early. Angel the young man working allowed my family to check in early. That was awsomee. Then the pool was nice and clean. The kids had a ball. Will stay there every time I go to harrisburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very Nice!:)

Posted Apr 14, 2015
First off, lady at front desk was awesome, cheerful, friendly, and helpful! The room was perfect. Decorations were very nice, the bed was super comfortable and the ammentities were perfect. The room was very clean but the toilet lid i noticed was dirty which left me feeling a little disappointed. Overall i would recommend this hotel to everyone! Enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K from Va

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location! Everything was great: the staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, the pool was great for the kids and the continental breakfast had tons of options. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Competent Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable. Carpets were not vacuumed well at all. It was close to the church we were visiting.
Cons: Wifi was inadequate. We were not able to use our computer Saturday night. Housekeeping could be a bit more particular.
Location: Location was very good for us. We were there for a Ladies Retreat.
This is the second time we have used this hotel. We used it this time only because we waited until the last minute and could not find another hotel close to the church we were attending. The first stay there the housekeeping staff stole my rain coat. When I went to management about the theft, I was mocked and pushed aside. I never received any compensation for the loss. I was very apprehensive to stay there again. However, as I said we had no choice. This visit went fine. We actually ended up with a handicap room which made it nice to have a big bathroom. Three complaints are, the bathroom was cold. The way the room is laid out it is difficult for heat to get in the bathroom. The Wifi was not adequate. I was not able to use my computer Saturday night. The pool was very small. When we came back Saturday night the pool was so small and there were so many kids in it we were not able to in the pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Too Many Moves

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had to be moved in the middle of the night because someone was smoking in a near by room. Had to be moved a second time because the person in the room next to me could be heard snoring through the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
2nd time going to Sleep Inn and another great stay with great staff people.