Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by McDeavitt's from Western PA

Harrisburg

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Anderson, IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: It was very clean and the employees were nice.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking.
Location: It was not near any food/restaurants, unfortunately. It is close to Hershey, however.
The hotel was much nicer than its rating led us to believe. We had a suite and it was very clean and very modern. The shower was pretty neat. The employees were very friendly. The only problems were the breakfast was pretty lacking, the rooms were kind of noisy from other guests, and the hotel was not near any fast food/restaurants. Overall we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Montreal

Beautifully decorated and maintained

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were completely satisfied by this well located, beautifully appointed and conveniently located hotel off I283 In Harrisburg. Large rooms, very comfortable beds and excellent free breakfast, in a brand new setting, with indoor pool. At a mid to low price point, it compares well with high end chains. It is a great stopping location for Snow Birds en route south! Will definitely repeat on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 2shelkhound

Good location-nice breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, friendly staff. Rooms appeared clean, but our carpets were covered in something sticky. Thermostat didn't work-overheated the room. There was plenty of room. Bring your own pillows, theirs are close to the $3 ones you find at Kmart-they don't make for a good sleep. The breakfast nook is clean. And the continental breakfast was great! Juice, yogurt, waffles and more. And the coffee machine is open all day. Good for a short stay and family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Canada

Nice modern hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Big clean room. Decent breakfast. Restaurants close to hotel. Good heating system. Would stay againe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay at Sleep Inn. It was nice and clean as it was before. I will stay there again. I liked the location of the hotel. It is not that far from the airport and close to restaurants etc. The only thing I could complain is there were a couple spots on my bed, other than that it was a nice stay for an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from MD

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Family stayed overnight between trips to Hershey and Ski RoundTop. Check-in was a breeze with a friendly desk clerk who provided coupons to local restaurant. Clean and comfortable room with a nice breakfast before leaving. Can't go wrong by staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Indiana

Clean, Good Accomodation

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the first time at this place. It was easy to find, clean, and comfortable. Everything was in order, and the front desk clerks were very helpful. I would stay here again,