Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Easy to get to

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel was very clean. I got to my destination a little early. Angel the young man working allowed my family to check in early. That was awsomee. Then the pool was nice and clean. The kids had a ball. Will stay there every time I go to harrisburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very Nice!:)

Posted Apr 14, 2015
First off, lady at front desk was awesome, cheerful, friendly, and helpful! The room was perfect. Decorations were very nice, the bed was super comfortable and the ammentities were perfect. The room was very clean but the toilet lid i noticed was dirty which left me feeling a little disappointed. Overall i would recommend this hotel to everyone! Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa

Competent Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable. Carpets were not vacuumed well at all. It was close to the church we were visiting.
Cons: Wifi was inadequate. We were not able to use our computer Saturday night. Housekeeping could be a bit more particular.
Location: Location was very good for us. We were there for a Ladies Retreat.
This is the second time we have used this hotel. We used it this time only because we waited until the last minute and could not find another hotel close to the church we were attending. The first stay there the housekeeping staff stole my rain coat. When I went to management about the theft, I was mocked and pushed aside. I never received any compensation for the loss. I was very apprehensive to stay there again. However, as I said we had no choice. This visit went fine. We actually ended up with a handicap room which made it nice to have a big bathroom. Three complaints are, the bathroom was cold. The way the room is laid out it is difficult for heat to get in the bathroom. The Wifi was not adequate. I was not able to use my computer Saturday night. The pool was very small. When we came back Saturday night the pool was so small and there were so many kids in it we were not able to in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
2nd time going to Sleep Inn and another great stay with great staff people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayfrom greenville

very nice

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Enjoy it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast, rooms need to be updated
Staff new the area well and provide excellent recommendations for restaurants. Unfortunately this is about all I can say positively about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hot

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always clean, fantastic service every single time- we have been here at least 6 times! Love to stay here for ski trips- concerned new water park going on will make it noisy and more expensive? Otherwise will come back many times in the future over if all remains the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Very nice and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, room appointments.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Not important for us.
We just stayed one overnight while traveling. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Would Not Recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
At 4:45PM upon check in - first room we were given was not cleaned (beds unmade, towels on bathroom floor). We were given a 2nd room. When we arrived at the second room - the door was wide open, beds were unmade, towels on bathroom floor. The head of housekeeping was called, he then in turn argued with us in the main lobby that we were wrong, the rooms were in fact clean. The front desk clerk told us that she didn't blame us for wanting a refund and choosing a different hotel down the street. We would not recommend this hotel.