Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel. Great little quiet getaway.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room size. Comfortable. Location is quiet and a bit private which was nice.
Location: It's located in a quiet/residential area. Not super far from anything but not close to noise and bustle which I appreciated greatly.
Rooms are a great size and extremely comfortable. Had some minor issues with the tv and phone in my room but the staff got right on it. Was able to check-in early which was great because I was exhausted. Overall, would love to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was very convenient to the PA Farm Show complex. I would recommend having a car because there is nothing around the hotel. The rooms were large and I loved the separate shower / toilet areas. The only negative comment is the noise from the highway. If possible ask for an even numbered room so you are away from the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

DON'T GET A ROOM BY THE ELEVATOR!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness and friendly staff!!!
Cons: Elevator noise and food access.
We had a room by the elevator and it was LOUD!!! Other than that, it was ok. Not may food stores near by, Arby's was closed and they gave me directions to a Gaint Food Store, but got lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Beautiful but noisy

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Our room was lovely and breakfast was great. However, the room was too warm for sleeping comfortably despite turning heat off. Our room also backed up to the ice machine which was noisy turning off & on all night so sleeping was difficult without earplugs. Traffic could also easily be heard thru our window and it sounded like a child was jumping off of furniture above us. Overall, beautiful hotel but NOISY. I would recommend this hotel to a friend but would advise them to request a quiet room away from ice machines and traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Export pa

Would stay again

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Hookstown pa

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay . I had my kids with us and all of there needs were defently met . I can't say enuf about about are room beaning clean and and the staff was great . If I would have any fault with anything would be two things.. no hot tub in the hotel and the bathrooms and showers need more sound prof doors . But over all I was very happy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the I-81 and I-83 intersection

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Bathroom door would not stay shut, kept rolling back.
Location: Macaroni Grill was fun
Very lovely front desk person (Sharon?) Only odd thing was the bathroom sliding door would not stay shut so had to use waste paper basket to keep it closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Moscow

Would stay again

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. Very spacious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay, If The Heat Was Consistent

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would rate it higher, but there were issues with the heat.