Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norristown, PA

The hotel was fine for a 1 night stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I liked the breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Bagels and different kinds of fruit should be an option.
Our experience was okay for 1 night. If I needed to stay more than 2 nights I probably would find a hotel that had better accommodations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Austin, TX

filthy and needs repairs

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service was ok and the building was dated, but biggest problem was cleanliness. So disgusting they should have their franchise revoked if they continue like this. Stains on sheets and stain on a towel, which seemed washed but not worth keeping. Some mold in shower tile. Room carpet not fully vacuumed. Hair dryer looked sticky, not cleaned in years and I wouldn't touch it. A stairwell door was cracked and filler literally crumbling out. Window heater/conditioner mostly worked, but not well enough to bring up to desired temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by calvinfrom Tampa, Fla

Peaceful

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful... Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck? Look no further

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
i was thoroughly impressed. For the price, I was expecting much less. The room was fairly large, comfortable, and nice. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom clean and spacious, the lighting good. Overall I was surprised and very impressed. It was way more than I expected from a 50 dollar hotel room. Can't go wrong here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Good trip

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very good for the price and the staff was pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very old and outdated. Needs new everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom NC

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with this hotel from the minute I drove in. It's convenient to an interstate, easy to find, room was beautiful and comfortable, and the breakfast was fine. The only downside was no really convenient nice restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbiefrom Pittsburgh

Not too great

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our toliet stuffed and they could not fix it, so they had to move us. The first room had a funny smell, but the next one was okay. The towels did not seem very clean. The breakfast was good. The men at the desk were nice and helpful but they kept asking me to not book through hotels.com. They said next time go straight to Super 8. Why list it on Hotels.com if you are going to say this?