Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!! Staff very friendly.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Everything! The gym is amazing, pools are great!
Thank you for your friendliness! The drivers were very nice, the lifeguards, front desk, and maid service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new rochelle ny

Nice hotel. EXTREMELY OVERPRICED!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Amenities ok. Room service, and poolside food were terrible!!!!!! Staff poolside acted as if we were non existent. They charge you to use kids club and for smores kits. When you are paying these prices to stay in a room as small as they are, they really should provide you with some extras for free!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel has beautiful grounds. Our room was just a room, nothing special. The staff did not seem very 5 star. The food in the hotel was fine/ok. We ate from 4 different venues there. The bar made a nice drink. We had a great stay, I just couldn't give 5 stars due to the room and staff. They did a fine job just not 5 star. : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Love the full size hershey bars when you check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Excellent place. We were put next to one of the staff storage rooms that was busy and loud at times but a great quick get away. Will go again and just dont stay in 109
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 3 day stay….

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The food and attention to detail
Cons: balconies but not possible
Everyone from the beginning remembered my name, the food in every restaurant was fantastic, the interesting cocktails were great…nice rooms, spa was lovely…no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful historic hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly professional staff. Shuttle to hershey stadium unexpected and awesome perk! Impeccable grounds and rooms all beautiful!
Cons: Keep more lounges open longer
Location: Everything Hershey has to offer! Park, museum, factory. Stadium and arena.
More than expected! More of a mini resort instead of a hotel. Close to parks and stadium. Immaculate and awesome staff everywhere you went. Many places to eat, drink and shop. One night stay for concert, if I had known how nice I would've stayed longer!
2 out of 5
by Croadie from washington DCC

What on earth was that noise!

Posted May 9, 2014
Location: Make your own chcolate bar at choclate world was great value and entertainedq and enthralled our girls
Had one of the worst nights sleep ever with a whine eminating from somewherewihtin the building. We where in the wing behind where they are rebuiling the pool area, first it made for a dreadful view, and then whatever the whining noise was i have no idea, walked throughout the wing and it was to be heard throughout the night. Meal at the restaurant was pretty ordinary too, nd surely the cafe could provide better quality food and proper espresso coffee! Will not return. Period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louisa from West Yorkshire, gb

Sublime h

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. So much so, we added an extra night! Part of the Historic Hotels of America group, this hotel has a story to tell. HERSHEY town is a real gem, and of course the chocolate is tasty too! If you are wondering about staying elsewhere to visit Hershey, then don't. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We order the breakfast and wait for 30 minute, the manager apologize about that and wave the payment.