Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Cheap hotel fairly close to hershey

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Warning indoor pool is closed as of nov 1 through April the "breakfast" is dry cereal in plastic multiuser dispensers (stale) milk taken in by 9 housekeeping puts an envelope in room asking for tips no extra pillows or blankets
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Indoor heated pool is not in operation all winter-

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The only reason we chose this hotel was for the indoor heated pool that was advertised. Extremely disappointing when we packed swim suits and were traveling with children that were ready to swim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Rooms not as expected. Heavy smell of bleach. Room needed to be aired prior to sleeping for the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern va

Just ok

Posted Oct 25, 2014
This hotel is just ok. Acceptable if you just need a cheap place to sleep for the night. Obviously an OLDER motel, room photos are very misleading, rooms are tiny. But for a cheap place to sleep this place is fine. Rooms are clean, just old. Breakfast is an obvious afterthought- some cereal and store bought bananas and muffins put out on a counter in the office with one small table with two chairs. But for the price, you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
room extremely small definately not big enough for 4 people! staff forgot to mention that a marathon would be going by hotel in the am had to wait an additional 1.5 hours to get out of parking lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and easy to get to attractions.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Close to attractions. Pool was good to keep busy in the morning. Breakfast variety slim but decent for small space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Location near all I was visiting

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The room was fine anything I needed was provided. The location of the Travel Lodge worked for me because it was central to all the places I needed to go during my stay. The only thing I found unusual was there wasn't anyone in the office during late night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Hotel avec piscine intérieure

Posted Sep 27, 2014
J'ai bien aimé mon expérience en général. La chambre et les lits sont propre. Les lits pourraient être changé par contre. Ils creusent beaucoup. J'ai choisi cet hotel parce qu'il est proche du centre ville et il a une piscine intérieure chauffé. Il n'y a pas assez de place pour s'assoir au déjeuné le matin de fin de semaine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For an overnight to go to Hershey Park and surrounding attractions was just fine. The rate was great as to make it affordable to stay and enjoy the area. Room was clean and area seemed well lite. Was nice to have the pool as our children got a little evening swim in before calling it a night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com