Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittston PA

Just what I needed

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I read the not-so-nice reviews on this hotel and I was afraid that my experience would be a bad one. No so! I stayed from Friday to Monday and the hotel staff, which was the main complaint I saw on previous reviews was AWESOME! very nice and accommodating. They supplied me with extra coffee "pucks" for the single serve coffee pot in the room with out a word and blankets to my hearts content. I am always col, but, the person I was staying with is always warm, so I was covered in complementary blankets and she was on top of the covers! The ONLY negative thing I have to say about this hotel is that my back did not agree with the mattress. It was o hard for my taste. I didn't get a good night's sleep the first night. BTW, breakfast was great!!! Wishing they had a longer breakfast period, but what was served was good. they also have complementary coffee in the lobby 24/7!!! For a coffee-holic like me, it was heaven! Great hotel, great staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Manager very unfriendly and cold. If you have issues I wouldn't deal with her. It w was an ok stay. Needs service improvement. The coffee machines in the rooms need cleaning. It isn't bad by a long shot but I was a little disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsport Pa

very nice hotel with access to local airport

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: It would be helpful if the hotel had a shuttle to and from the airport instead of having to pay for taxi service.
Location: Only took advantage airport vicinity.
Staff was very helpful arranging transportation to and from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel room was very spacious, clean, relaxing, comfortable and quite. The free breakfast was very enjoyable- love those waffles!
Location: Many restaurants nearby plus a large mall.
Visiting area to attend nearby seminars. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Comfortable with lots of space!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Tidy and spacious! It is also close to my son's school.
I think my recent stay at this hotel was a good one with good service provided by all staff I encountered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King Bed

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and easy to get to.
Cons: Like most every other motel, spend the $5.00 and replace the shower curtains more regularly. The most gross thing I find in motels is the stinky curt
When I booked on Expedia it was to be for a King Room. At check in, I was told that there were no King rooms available and I had to take a room with 2 queens?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Only 5 minutes from the airport, comfortable, quiet rooms. But, remodeling is occurring and we were told it will be a Best Western once completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Excellent

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Morning staff was very helpful Because staff was so friendly we overlooked everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed for 1 night. It was a pleasant experience. Beds were comfortable, shower was clean and the water was hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and warm. The bed extremely comfortable. Heat and air conditioning worked perfectly. I would stay again.