Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: close to airport and all the places
Cons: please free breakfast , have some cater cook some real food, not frozen entries like eggs, bacon, have the person deliver every morning.
Location: close to the airport and major highways
they are going thru some renovations, but is o.k. after the renovations all done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was nice enough, but undergoing a update.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: location was ok.
wifi was down the whole time, bed was uncomfortable. hotel was undergoing an update. breakfast was a little lame. probably stay again if i go back to pa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greetings Staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything was excellent. The staff ,the hotel. They were in the process of remodeling but other than that everything was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom us

not happy

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: they staff were great very polite help informative, and the location
Cons: double check room before letting someone stay in it check everything
Location: shopping malls, places to eat Hershey park
the room look way better on the web page. Not great ok then the light blow out in the bathroom. they didn't have a fuse to fix it. So they did move us to a cleaner nicer room but the sink leaked water on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast. Comfortable room, great price!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice room, great breakfast, convenient coffee service in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittston PA

Just what I needed

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I read the not-so-nice reviews on this hotel and I was afraid that my experience would be a bad one. No so! I stayed from Friday to Monday and the hotel staff, which was the main complaint I saw on previous reviews was AWESOME! very nice and accommodating. They supplied me with extra coffee "pucks" for the single serve coffee pot in the room with out a word and blankets to my hearts content. I am always col, but, the person I was staying with is always warm, so I was covered in complementary blankets and she was on top of the covers! The ONLY negative thing I have to say about this hotel is that my back did not agree with the mattress. It was o hard for my taste. I didn't get a good night's sleep the first night. BTW, breakfast was great!!! Wishing they had a longer breakfast period, but what was served was good. they also have complementary coffee in the lobby 24/7!!! For a coffee-holic like me, it was heaven! Great hotel, great staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Manager very unfriendly and cold. If you have issues I wouldn't deal with her. It w was an ok stay. Needs service improvement. The coffee machines in the rooms need cleaning. It isn't bad by a long shot but I was a little disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsport Pa

very nice hotel with access to local airport

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: It would be helpful if the hotel had a shuttle to and from the airport instead of having to pay for taxi service.
Location: Only took advantage airport vicinity.
Staff was very helpful arranging transportation to and from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel room was very spacious, clean, relaxing, comfortable and quite. The free breakfast was very enjoyable- love those waffles!
Location: Many restaurants nearby plus a large mall.
Visiting area to attend nearby seminars. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Comfortable with lots of space!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Tidy and spacious! It is also close to my son's school.
I think my recent stay at this hotel was a good one with good service provided by all staff I encountered.