Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The room and facility were clean. The breakfast was nicely done. There is also a small exercise room and pool (I did not use) that looked well maint
Cons: This hotel is a very nice facility. A couple of improvements would make it closer to a "5". I had a hard time finding it in the dark ... there is ve
My wife and I stayed one night - we arrived late and left early the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

A great hotel for the money

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Safe area, quiet, clean, plenty of parking and well-light.
Cons: Unsure if there is anything.
Location: The location was right off the thruway and difficult to miss.
I can only speak to staying one night, but the people at the front desk were friendly, helpful, and displayed a determination to make my one night as pleasant as possible. If I am in the area again, and I might in another week, this si where I am going to be without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom GlenCarbon, IL

2 Night Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and dark at night...good for sleeping. The waffle maker was a morning friend!
Cons: Better shower head, bottled water in the room.
I stayed in this hotel for two nights and found it to be very peasant, comfortable, and conveniently located to restaurants and stores. The staff were all very friendly and polite. Although I did not use the pool or workout room, they were well equipped and clean. The room was clean and quiet and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portville, NY

Sportsmen s Show

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: See Above
Cons: See Above
Location: Grocery and fast food restaurants within walking distance
The staff was great and the breakfast in the morning was very welcomed. You didn't have to walk and or drive anywhere for breakfast. The only thing that could of been better is a ceiling fan in the bathroom along with doors to put your bathroom supplies in so you didn't have to spread them out on top of the vanity. Otherwise room was warm and bed was comfortable.I would stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very accessible, good breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Milford, NH

I recommend this highly!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great! Clean, reasonably priced, friendly staff. The only drawback - the sofa bed is totally impossible to sleep on. The "mattress" is a mass of metal coils with no padding. The beds are very comfortable. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerstinfrom Washington, D.C.

Clean, kid friendly w pool

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed there during a ski trip to round top w kids. Kids loved the pool and we loved the hot tub. All was clean. Breakfast is a full breakfast and breakfast staff super friendly. Meighborhood nothing to write home about but can drive to restaurants or order pizza or Chinese delivery in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smithfield VA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very good experience. Staff was extremely helpful. I especially enjoyed the Mineral Fusion products.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family ski RT

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location was excellent. Cracker Barrel within walking distance; and grocery store, pharmacy and gas station all close by and near the highway. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The beds were a little lumpy not firm for a bad back. They were also pet friendly which was a nice surprise. And good choices of restaurants all within 15 min or less range.