Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in was a breeze, room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everything was great about this hotel except the location of it. It is tucked away behind a motel 6 and a bit tricky to find. Other than that a perfect stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Further from Hershey Park than we expected...

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Let me start by saying it was a friendly environment--the staff are very nice! The room--just ok--I expected more from Wyndham. It wasn't horrible but not stellar. There definitely needs to be more attention to cleaning the room. Our toilet didn't look like it had been touched. A very large SPIDER greeted me in the bathroom within 10 minutes of our stay. The hotel isn't near much. Probably wouldn't stay twice :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Weekend stay in Mechanicsburg

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The Staff were nice and the room was clean. Breakfast was great! The pillows were mushy though and the bedding was nothing like the Hampton Inn or Comfort Inn. The comforter was so thin I froze all evening. Only suggestion I can make is take a look at what your competitors provide for bedding. Also the curtains didn't shut all the way so my sons and I had bright lights shinning in on us all night and the sound of traffic. Other then those two things the place was nice. Nice indoor pool area too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katefrom Cleveland

Good pick

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great price, legit continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Johnstown

Hotal Stay at Wingate

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, quiet and loved having cracker barrel next door to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christosfrom Montreal Canada

My review

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bumped up prices !!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had priced this hotel about ten days before we expected to stay there. It was a reasonable rate . When I actually booked it a week later the price was now eighty dollars a night MORE …. the reason for the higher rate was given as "well there is a big car show in town". As far as I am concerned that is price gouging. I do not care how nice the hotel may have been that is just not right. This has left a very nasty memory in my mind… The location of this hotel made it difficult to find…. especially when one is arriving very late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family trip for a funeral - multiple rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and very clean. The staff that I interacted with were great especially the front desk staff