Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with convient location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was very clean and close to coffee, food, and stores. The staff was great and even accommodated us with early check in. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Room comfortable. Great breakfast.
Cons: Carpets and bedding cleaned so no musty odor.
Location: We went to Hershey for a concert.
Good hotel. Clean, but the room smelled like feet and a bit musty. The room looked clean but smelled. The staff was great; the breakfast set-up was great. A bit further from my destination, but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cleanliness is plural and I appreciated the variety w/ breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Location convenient to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Cons: Better sound proofing in the rooms
My family was in that area for a wedding & also decided to stay overnight & go to Hershey. The hotel is only 30/35 minutes from Hershey Park. Great location. The hotel itself was very clean & staff was very friendly. The breakfast was decent & the staff made sure it was continually stocked. My only complaint was that we could hear the guests above us. Didn't know if they were walking, running or just moving furniture. It was annoying but not a deal breaker. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good clean hotel - great breakfast for kids and pool and hot tub were fab
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Graduation from NJ

Nice but noisy

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice place but being surrounded by truck routes made it difficult to sleep with the sound of traffic all night. The air conditioner also sounded like there was a diesel truck parked out side the window. If noise doesn't bother you it's a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Minnesota

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Very clean, comfortable and convenient. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. and Mrs. Booth from Fort Wayne, IN

Close to York Fairgrounds and Arena

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay included free breakfast, which was okay, but eggs, sausage and potatoes were not hot. Cold items and waffles were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com