Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Physical Accommodations but Poor Management

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Accommodations/Room Appointments
Cons: Management Staff
Here is my summary of my stay in a nutshell: 1.Upon arriving at the front desk around 9:30pm Saturday evening, I had to waited approximately 15 minutes for a desk clerk to show up to allow me and my daughter to check-in. I tried calling the hotel number, but that went unanswered since there was no Desk Clerk at the check-in desk. 2.My guaranteed reservation for a room with two queen beds was overbooked and the room was provided to another customer. Given I had just driven 14 1/2 hours, I reluctantly made do with a room with a single King bed. 3.Upon returning to the hotel Sunday evening after driving my daughter to NYC, I found the elevator button had been pressed is so far that it was dangling in the wall. Other than the above, the room was clean, well appointed and what I have come to expect from a stay at a Wyndham facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with convient location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was very clean and close to coffee, food, and stores. The staff was great and even accommodated us with early check in. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Room comfortable. Great breakfast.
Cons: Carpets and bedding cleaned so no musty odor.
Location: We went to Hershey for a concert.
Good hotel. Clean, but the room smelled like feet and a bit musty. The room looked clean but smelled. The staff was great; the breakfast set-up was great. A bit further from my destination, but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cleanliness is plural and I appreciated the variety w/ breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Location convenient to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Cons: Better sound proofing in the rooms
My family was in that area for a wedding & also decided to stay overnight & go to Hershey. The hotel is only 30/35 minutes from Hershey Park. Great location. The hotel itself was very clean & staff was very friendly. The breakfast was decent & the staff made sure it was continually stocked. My only complaint was that we could hear the guests above us. Didn't know if they were walking, running or just moving furniture. It was annoying but not a deal breaker. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good clean hotel - great breakfast for kids and pool and hot tub were fab
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a pretty nice hotel. Friendly service, clean rooms & easy access to the highway. Breakfast was mediocre at best and there was only one vending machine that could be found in the building. Whoever stocked that machine got all the drinks mixed up so bring your own drinks and snacks. Not much to do within walking distance if the place either. Small pool and fitness center but at least they had them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, very comfortable accommodations

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only improvement would be to train the front desk personnel on more polite contact . Example when ask about early breakfast, had to ask for lights to be turned on and cases that held food like yogert to be unlocked.Personnel were not very pleasant...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from California

Really nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel....we'll look for other hotels like this.