Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

had a good time.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish we could of made the room a little bit cooler. Other then that, it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place, home away from home. Clean, comfortable, affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

开间

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
大开间,离好时游乐园有点儿远,周边餐饮丰富,只住了一晚,没太感受更多的服务,还可以吧。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, canada

Pillows like bricks!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: As above.
Thin walls. Could hear the tv in the next room and A lot of noise upstairs. No king bed. No breakfast. Hallway full of crumbs on carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Un séjour bruyant sans petit déjeuner

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner le matin On entends clairement une personne qui parle au téléphone dans la chambre voisine Les climatisations fond trop de bruit ainsi que la réfrégirateur si bien que le sommeil est fortement perturbé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandonfrom Reading, PA

Id come back

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. I had messed up my payment booking, but they adjusted my payment with ease. Very friendly and very helpful. Im new to candlewood, but they gave me a reason to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rayfrom Montrose, NY

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little place to stay if you are going to hershey for a weekend room was very clean staff was very frendly I would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davonfrom Virginia

horrible stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I strongly urge you to think twice before staying at this hotel. The service is horrible, the rooms smell horrible, and the walls of the rooms are paper then.