Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Location and value
No complaints. Liked the room & layout and seemed like a good value. Beds were comfortable and soap/shampoo smelled good - like citrus / lime. Also, the breakfast had a good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great group of people. The hotel is decorated in a faux Japanese manner. If you aren't bothered by things not being where you expect them to be you won't have a problem. I found it to be a bit unsettling. Clean rooms and friendly staff make it all better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great for travellers

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel was newer, very clean, free full breakfast, free wifi, had a pool and weight room, had a business centre with computers for your use.
Cons: The pool was closed for repairs, so it would have been nice to have it open.
Location: It was off the interstate highway with a couple restaurants near by.
Newer hotel off the interstate but close. Friendly, helpful staff. Great for travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good One

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth for Money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aprilfrom Delaware

loved it

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, it was clean and relaxing. We will definitely be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MBM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

Nice hotel stayed 2 nights for Hershey

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice hotel but very small free breakfast was decent a restaurant or lounge on the premises would've been nice pool was tiny but if you're just looking for a place to sleep like we did it fits the bill