Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

handicap room

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have an adult son in a wheelchair and this room was the most spacious I've ever stayed in. He had plenty of room in the bathroom as well as at the foot and between the beds. Very clean and comfortable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Mar 22, 2012
The swimming pool was quiet and relaxing, so with a 5 year old, I was perfectly comfortable. The staff made sure that we were not on the same floor as a soccer team before we even checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monroe, La.

I booked the wrong night.

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the Hampton Inn in Harrison Ar. to find that I had booked the wrong night. As I had pre-paid for the previous night, they could have charged me for the night we checked in Stormy, the young lady working the desk got on the phone with her manager, Lisa & was about to work it out so we we were not charged, saving us the extra expense. Since we have family moving to Harrison, I'm sure we'll remember their kindness & stay with them when there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in Harrison

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Lovely pool and hot tub. Good free breakfast and wi-fi. 5 mins drive to downtown historic Harrison. Highly recommend Jasmine Thai restaurant a few mins drive down the road for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were very pleasantly surprised at this hotel! The breakfast was wonderful and came with the price of the hotel room. The beds were queen size and very comfortable. The hotel looked and smelled brand new. If ever in Harrison for an overnite trip again, will definitely stay here. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from missouri

HAMPTON INN HARRISON,ARKANSAS

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable hotel we will stay here again the next time we visit Harrison AR
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chanute, KS

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Got in late one night and they were very accommodating and very friendly staff. Breakfast was very nice.