Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Antique'd delight

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Much to my surprise my stay at Hotel Seville exceeded my expectations. Booking through a third-party lends to concerns regarding the quality of stay. The photos do not do the hotel justice. It is much nicer and well-kept than it appears online. I have stayed at "landmark" hotels in the past and this ranks up there with my better experiences. The continental breakfast was tasty and more than just confections. I recommend the stay, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Bathroom was a little bit snug. But other than that I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we hoped for...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: This is right off the square downtown and less than a mile from Hwy.65. You're within 5 min drive of anything in Harrison.
Pros: This hotel was a beautiful old building with what looked to be fairly recently renovated rooms. The two front desk ladies and bartender I met were all polite. The TV in our room was elevated on the wall, which made watching from the bed more comfortable. Shower and bathroom were all tile, very neat. Cons: Very small room, but, we only stayed one night so didn't care. Because of its age, the walls didn't provide much insulation from noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hot Springs, AR

romantic weekend retreat

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: character, price, breakfast, location
Location: in the historic district with lots of sights and shopping in walking distance
needed a place to stay in Harrison at short notice. Wanted something other than the cookie-cutter national chains. The Seville certainly fit the bill. Good price, good breakfast, good location and super-friendly staff. Room and bathroom small by national standards but perfect for our stay. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarrodfrom Poteau, Oklahoma

Great stay for the right price!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesfrom Trenton

SeVille Review

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really nice. The room was very small especially the bathroom. The shower didn't have very much water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great Historic hotel! loved the charm and feel. Hotel staff were very nice. Room was very large and comfortable. Bathroom had very nice fixtures including rain shower head which was very nice and relaxing. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there very much and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel fair prices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cafe

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem with this hotel was the 'cafe'. The floor was sticky. Ugh. The restaurant and bar was closed on a Saturday. Don't think the quality was there as before because it was always full before new owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great old hotel with a wonderful staff. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again.