Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
First room smelled like sewage so we had to switch rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire place needs updated
I got a little worried when I pulled up and the exterior of the hotel had not been up kept but gave them the benefit of the doubt. When you come into the lobby it appears to be the only part that was given a makeover. As you make your way through the hall to your room you will notice how musky the halls are and it doesn't stop there as when you open the door to your room it is there too. The pictures on the wall had water stains and it appears they picked up the room phones at a Holiday Inn auction. Our room the hot water knob was broke on the sink and some of the electrical outlets didn't work. If you have no other choice then stay here if not then go find someplace nicer to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ok for the price, but have low standards

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Priced fair. Nice beds/ pillows.
Cons: A good thorough cleaning and cosmetic uplift!
Location: Right off the highway. Good location for eats/ pharmacy/ shopping, and close to the Creation Museum.
The beds were wonderful and loaded with pillows. The staff was cordial and polite, however, seemed annoyed by you if you had a question, or walked into the lobby. They didn't want to go out of their way for you by any means. It seems they live in the area that used to be conference rooms? The pool was horribly dirty, we had to skim the bugs off it, and the filtration system wasnt running. The carpet in the room made our feet/ socks black.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel off interstate

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The sign to the hotel could more visible. Once I found the place, my experience was better than expected. I enjoyed the free breakfast. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The biggest issue I have with motels is the hard mattresses. This mattress was comfortable and I slept good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place For the Price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Price & Comfort.
I was tired of paying over $100 for a room and I was very pleased with what I received overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Brunswick.

Got what I paid for.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was acceptable. Sink was missing stopper. Breakfast was poor. Used money I saved on room to buy breakfast at nearby waffle house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels