Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BRIAN Afrom Cleveland

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, overall condition of room was average (our room could use some repairs). The FREE Breakfast was OK, OJ and apple juices were watered down a lot. Stayed here many times previously - not sure if we will go back after this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Goshen, IN

Good place to stay for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
just one night stay while in the area. It was fine. No problems to report.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. My sink and shower had a water drip that was annoying. Room 136 if the hotel is reading this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike Kfrom Greenfield, IN

Kitchen area was a nice touch.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good things. I will consider staying here again. All the comforts of home without the fuss. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Need remodeled 10 yr ago. I had to wear flipflops, the carpeting was that dirty. I travel a lot for work, I stay @ a lot of Marriots, spring hill, etc. MUCH NICER, SAME PRICE. Probably won't stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pool was green, had not been keep clean. Their was not enough washcloths, in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotell but it could have been cleaner. Showerhed was more like a hose and couldn't be adjusted. No hair dryer in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door locks and sinks

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Our lock on the door never work right locking us out . All the time management tryed to help but never really fixed anything . The faucet in the sink in the room and in the bathroom kept leakingeven after telling me they really didn't care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Chicago

Great hotel for the price range

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay at this Super 8! Our son loved the pool and the breakfast was way more than we anticipated (fresh waffles and biscuits and gravy!). Right off the interstate and near lots of restaurants. There is a fridge and a microwave in the room and a grocery store nearby.