Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrow

Nice hotel near all facilities

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Location: town center. Shops nearby.Train and buses available to get us to our destination
Reception on arrival and departure were excellent.The double room was clean and tidy but the lighting needed some attention as there was no facility to stand at either mirror and look at how you looked. We were off to a dinner,dance in the west end.This was mentioned to reception upon our departure.The darkness of the wallpaper and the lack of lighting were the only suggestions made.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Preston, Lancs

Noisy room

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the tube for central London
Cons: Both the rooms we were given where in a very poor state of repair
The room we had for the first night of our stay was room 225 which was in an annex and overlooked a very busy road. There was traffic noise all night, we disn't get too much sleep. The hotel duty manager moved us to another much quieter room for the second night. We felt that this wasn't the first time she had had to do this for a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

Very convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Only fault was the breakfast experience was slow and the buffet was empty and needed re-filling which took a long time and then other items not re-filled were cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Halfway up Harrow Hill

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and general relaxed ambience.
Cons: Climbing two floors of stairs with bulky luggage was a bind. A lift might improve things.
Location: In centre of town. Shopping centre open until 1 a.m. Three pubs and many food outlets within easy walking distance.
In the centre of town, the hotel staff were friendly and willing to offer assistance. Noise levels were relatively low. The room was clean, but the bathroom was a little on the small side although adequate Secure car park at rear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom somerset,u.k

perfect location for Westminster university

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: location,clean and comfortable,nice helpful staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: right in the centre of really nice shopping area,but quiet enough through the night. ideal for Westminster University.
we stayed here after dropping our daughter off at Westminster university,only about 6 minutes drive away,also right in the centre of Harrow town so perfect for shopping for anything we had forgotten for our daughter at university. really clean and comfortable,polite and helpful staff,free parking a bonus,and the buffet breakfast was great too.will certainly stay here in the future when visiting/collecting daughter from university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping centre

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This hotel was Perfect for our business trip, staff were friendly and helpful, secure carpark
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I booked this hotel for convenience. And it was convenient. Conveniently located, friendly staff, good rate and clean. I couldn't really fault it because it ticked all my necessities of an easy hassle-free place to stay. Fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by qosfc1`

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Loughborough

Alright for overnight

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find even with sat nav
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com