Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The bar menus was good and well priced Although had to go to reception to pay on a card
Very busy hotel Unable to control the heating Bathroom so small you can not sit on the toilet properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SteveyG from Beverley

Great for Wembley Stadium

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is tired, but the existence of scaffolding indicates owners are investing in the business. Work did not intrude on our stay which was over a bank holiday weekend. Friendly staff, acceptable food and prompt service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from Doncaster

Average budget hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The Food
Cons: Basic clean-up
Average budget hotel, didn’t pay a fortune for the room so didn’t expect much. Free parking was on the plus side, food was better than expected and the staff were very pleasant and accommodating. However the décor is looking tired, could do with a good clean, stuff sticks to the tables in the bar area. Room was red hot with a tiny window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping

Posted May 12, 2014
Beds needs replacing. You can feel springs making noise and it herts back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phil from Mansfield

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay would recommend to friends and family . All staff were accommodating in every department .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve & Jan from Adelaide, South Australia

Good value for money with easy access to London.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and private.
Cons: Basically it looks like everything has been done 'on the cheap', so a few upgrades would help to make it more appealing.
Location: We had no car and therefore our time was spent travelling into London which was easy as public transport was within easy walking distance.
The receptionist booked us in early. Unfortunately we can't remember her name but both at booking in and out she was inundated with clients and both times she handled it efficiently and in a calm, friendly manner. She also helped by booking a reliable taxi for us. The room was small but adequate and covered all of our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com