Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RVMesh

Reasonably good hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two nights as a lone stayer. Free wifi, good full breakfast and very good transport links to central London, I couldn't ask more. However the room interior and general cleanliness was a bit poor standard, but the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend, but please do your research - if you don't get a cheap deal with any reputed chain of hotels, go for this. That's what I had to do as a last resort. But generally speaking I am pleased with my choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sophie

aucune visite culturelle dans la banlieue.

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
l'hôtel a été difficile à trouver et se trouve à environ 15 minutes du métro plutôt que 5 minutes. les lits n'ont pas été fait ou du moins ils ont juste tiré la couette sans remettre les draps en dessous. on l'a donc retrouvé en boule sous la couverture. le WC de la salle de bain ne fonctionnait pas. le logement était surchauffée sans pouvoir baisser le chauffage. le petit déjeuner est peu être trop tôt: de 7h30 à 8h30 si on veut du chaud. l'hôtel et la chambre était propre. attention aux prises, il faut un adaptateur car ils n'en n'ont pas pour les touristes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
We verbleven in kamer 5, aan de achterkant van het hotel. De kamer was ruim en netjes. Het is een eenvoudig, ouder hotel maar ook een van de goedkopere hotels die je in Londen kunt vinden. De kwaliteit en prijs zijn wel naar verhouding. Geen last gehad van geluidsoverlast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
We zaten in kamer nr7 deze was klein maar netjes. het personeel was vriendelijk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lindal Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Appalling is the only apt description. Straight out of the 60s and not a good recommendation for Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is a one star hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2011
This hotel had the worst bed I have slept on in 30 years. The chair was a stained piece of junk and the room was tiny. The roof leaked and management couldn't provide with more than one coat hanger. It is a long 4-5 pound subway ride to the center.