Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leiden/NL

Nur empfehlenswert für einen Eventbesuch in Wembly

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Nähe zum Wembley Stadium
Cons: Sie nicht, aber das Hotel.....
Location: Befindet sich in einem vorwiegend indischen Viertel ausserhalb von London City. Nichts sehenswertes!
Das Hotel war erst sehr schwierig zu finden, da Google schon mal die Addresse falsch angegeben hatte und dann das Hotel als dieses nicht präzise beschriftet war. Wir hatten Zimmer 33 unter dem Dach. Klein und mit dem notwendisten ausgestattet. Positiv: Wasserkocher mit Kaffee und Tee, Flachbildfernseher Negativ: Der Bettenüberzug war nicht ganz so sauber, Der Stuhl knarrte aus dem letzten Loch. Da sich das Zimmer unter dem Dach befand, war es relativ heiss, feucht und schwül. Die Fenster waren mit einem Schlüssel abgeschlossen, sodass man in der schlechten Luft verbleiben musste. Das Frühstück war mehr als einfach und die zuständige Person nicht gesprächig, sowie auch der Junge an der Rezeption. So zu sehen ist das Hotel unter indischer Geschäftsführung. Von daher waren wir verwundert, da Inder als freundlich gelten. Jedenfalls beschlossen wir, dass Frühstück am nächsten Tag in London City zu geniessen. Fazit: Dafür, dass wir das Hotel wegen einem Event im Wembley Stadium gebucht hatten, war es preisgünstig und ok. Aber nur dann. Für ein normales London Wochenende gibt es genug andere Alternativen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Wfrom Devon, UK

Comfortable small hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a small hotel in a residential area. It is about 15 minutes walk to either Kingsbury or Preston Rd tube stations. The room I stayed in was comfortable and clean. The included breakfast of cereal/toast/pastries and tea/coffee was just right for me. Tea/coffee can also be made in the room which is a convenience I really like.The staff were polite and helpful. Overall I can certainly recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I was working in the area, had eaten elsewhere and just wanted to check my emails, a clean comfortable bed and breakfast and that is exactly what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Wembley

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location.
The hotel is being done up at the moment so that was a bit off putting, but the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy if in front rooms, traffic going past hotel kept me awake on and off. Not the best greeting given on arrival, didnt give us the right timing for breakfast, mumbled details, and just gave us our room key. Room was cold, couldnt turn the heating on. Sat nav thinks hotel is across the road amongst houses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable for the price in London
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenfrom Kalmar

Ganska slitet

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var ganska slitet och väldigt lyhört. Personalen var trevlig och försökte hjälpa till, men inte så kunniga. En del information stämde inte i bland till det bättre i bland till det sämre. Frukosten vara väldigt dålig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philfrom Mansfield

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time we've stayed , courteous ,clean and can recommend to friends and family . Will stay here again in the future .