Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Reasonably priced hotel close to Bradley Airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Beds were exceptionally comfortable and the staff went out of their way to be accommodating.
Cons: Hallways and hallway carpets were rather dingy.
Location: Great airport location and free shuttle.
This hotel was a comfortable stop before a plane flight early the next morning. Had clean, spacious rooms, free wireless, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Worth the money

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good location, very clean room and great bed. Breakfast was good, every thing was fresh and week presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel outside of the city

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Really nice hotel for less then 100$, nice for the family pool was open late during the evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Could be cleaner
Hotel was dirty and it smelled musty, not happy with hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Decent hotel would look for another at same price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, food and choices as well as temperature.
Cons: some of the doors the card keys did not work. some of the lighting outside was lacking. A lot of cigarette butts on the ground.
I had to check into two rooms. First room toilet was running and handle was broken. Second room smelled damp. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kylefrom 60118

Would definitely go back

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable and rooms had been recently remodeled. Housekeeping could do a better job cleaning rooms but other than that no complaints. Definitely worth what I paid for room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No tv and bad customer service

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not get the tv to work and called down to the front desk. Desk clerk said she would send someone up and after 45 minutes I called down again and she said "Oh, I forgot". Someone from maintenance came up a few minutes later and found out there was no cable connected to the tv. He went to find one, but was not able to connect it. He told me he would go and find me a new tv and came back an hour later and said he couldn't find one. I complained the next morning and the manager said they couldn't get another tv because they don't have any. All I was give was a measly 15% off my room charge!!! Will not go back there!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to walmart

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast need to have sausage or bacon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga, NY

Free and substantial breakfast is a big plus

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Six flags New England (about 15 mins away) Pool Free hot breakfast buffet WiFi and free access to small office suites Courteous staff
Cons: That funny smell!
Location: Six Flags New England
We go on vacation at Six Flags New England every year, and this is our hotel of choice. However, this time around we were a little disappointed with a funny odor in both of our rooms....jus something a little "off." Opening the windows didn't seem to help. Other than that, the kids loved the pool, and the free buffet breakfast is a nice amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giovanafrom Cape Cod

Close to the place I wanted to go

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, but the cleanning service was just ok .....