Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Internet was down for 3 days, was not given a credit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable beds, great breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The deadbolt on our door never worked. Our room key was replaced many times as it was temperamental. We didn't appreciate the large party that arrived on our last night.....they seemed to take over the hotel, breakfast area & they were noisy. The staff were great, helpful & kind (even came to our door to ask if the large group bothered us).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 27, 2015
They made my stay horrible! I forgot my Neckless on the table in my room and they claim they can't find it. I called a hour after I left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Good Value

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and cost
Cons: communication lacked
The rooms and hotel were clean and for the money, it was a good deal compared to other hotels in the area. With the lower cost we had concerns of quality but were surprised when arriving to a clean and well put together hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nothing to write home about...

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The Baymont was alright, I'm honestly surprised it was rated an average of 4 stars by others. The Wifi was awful and I was never able to connect. Everything was extremely dated as well. It wasn't terrible but it definitely wasn't all that great either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Good for the price
Cons: Better inspection of rooms
All was good, except that there was a missing lightbulb in the bathroom, which suggested that the room hadn't been inspected as thoroughly as it should have been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, ct

Huge hotel very close to interstate 91

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Could easily given this hotel 5 stars , but I stayed in room 204 clean and nice except for one problem, it had a scent from a sewer unfortunately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
People are rude. Hotel does not deliver what they say they will.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Texas

It Could Have Been Better

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The fact the staff stayed away from my room, when I asked for no service.
Cons: Try to be more accommodating when guests call for special request.
Location: I did not know the location, but the resturants nearby where really great, especially the Maine Fish Market resturant. Excellent seafood.
Staff not much help, when it comes to allergies. I did call and ask about non allergic pillows, since the ones they had were feathers. They could not compensate with other pillows, so therefor my allergies really suffered. The breakfast bar could use regular person on standby. The coffee was always luke warm, and no attendant around to give you some that was really hot. The containers they used to store the made coffee, in my opinion, could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to the airport

Posted May 23, 2015
Quick check in, very friendly staff, bed was extremely comfortable. Woke up the next morning and my back didn't hurt. Softened water. No microwave. Mini fridge in room. Good and tasty breakfast (love the potatoes). Even had someone coming around wiping tables off.