Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ashley

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose to save money instead of stay in a luxurious, swank hotel. I looked at hotel prices in the area and I figured there must be a reason this hotel was 1/3 the price of others, but as the only time I intended to be in my room was with my eyes closed and somewhat comatose, I didn't care. The towels were frayed, the fridge smelled funny, and you couldn't have paid me enough to lick the walls in the bathroom, BUT THAT IS WHAT YOU GET WITH A LOW COST HOTEL ROOM. If you want better, stay at the Hilton.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs renovations

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is small bed is hard as a rock blanket are stained no one was at the front desk for ten minutes. Tv is old not a comfortable stay they need to renovate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackfrom Costa Mesa

nice place, nobody home...

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and fairly roomy. Toilet was a bit of challenge to get everything to go down. Needed assistance to get television to work. Hotel staff are rarely at desk, so if you need something immediately, you are out of luck. They are friendly, and helpful when found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom New Jersey

comfortable affordable stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served its purpose--low cost, clean, comfortable overnight stay. convenient to I84, a few breakfast choices nearby...we went to Triple A DIner which was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Price
The sheets had holes in them, the bathroom looked disgusting, and the room smelled terrible. The places is also in a very sketchy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom Collinsville IL

Great for price

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel for price
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Hartford

Stay That Never Happened

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a reservation that wasn't honored by the Hotel, not a good experience at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom howell new jersey

For the price it was a place to sleep and shower

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I only stayed one night the room was ok bathroom could have been updated the crosants and Danish was like day old coffee was good again for the price you get what you pay for the staff was friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

close to highway

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: the air conditioner
it was ok for what we needed it for. I would not stay for a vacation. When we checked out a hotel worker who was painting was wiping our car off, apparently he spilled paint on our car. He didn't even tell us, say sorry or offer to wash the car.