Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean for the most part; couch was stained but bathroom was very clean. Would recommend to friends/family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathryn from New Hampshire

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: quiet, roomy, comfortable
quiet setting which is pleasing after a loooonngg day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Maine

Overall a good place to stay.

Posted May 2, 2014
The room was very large and the kitchen had all the cookware that you would need for a mini stay. The free breakfast feel short though. Grab and go stuff. Small granola bars, apple and orange, no bananas or make your own waffles. Very quite and clean heat and ac units.O
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Nice, safe surrounding area, business park
No shampoo or conditioner in bathroom. And at front desk only had shampoo to offer, no conditioner. Non-dairy creamer and sweetened, flavored creamers only available for coffee, no milk. Non-smoking room that smelled as if it used to be a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from Farmington

Great Location For Us

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to be out of house for a few nights and this hotel was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dionne from NJ to CT

Ok but.....

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just wish the hotel had been more accommodating when I called to let them know the TV in room 219 no longer worked. I understand it was the last night of my stay but it didn't make my needs any less.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from farmingdale

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the Hotel was nice, comfortable & clean, however, They had a very bright light on the alarm clock, I had to put a pillow over it to sleep & then the smoke alarm light was directly over my eyes as I was sleeping & it woke me up, I was unable to go back to sleep...so that made the whole stay just terrible.In addition, there was not stopper for the tub so I could not take a relaxing bath....I did not want to take a shower & mess up my hair for the conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com