Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ri

Posted Feb 9, 2015
a nice business man's hotel. I had the basic room with a kitchenette which was very nice. Remember to ask them inform the dinnerware and cookware if you're going to be staying and using the kitchen. Nice clean laundry on the first floor and a very friendly staff. Aboce all its very clean. and is much better price then the big change hotel I had been staying at on route 95and is much better price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Toronto

David's review

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good, room was clean and it was a nice stay, little surprised to see dogs, but I guess they need to stay in a room too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom NH

Oct trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you just want a place to sleep its fine No bar or restaurant had to got out to get something Would not stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henryfrom Queens

What you would expect for $85.00

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
An inexpensive room to sleep in, Worked for me on a pinch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany NY

Night from HELL

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms, and Staff were great
Cons: WHEN renting rooms to teenagers REQUIRE them to be IN their rooms After 10 PM other Hotel guests are trying to get some sleep.
Location: If the teenagers want to party ALL NIGHT then they should Party in the LOBBY not in the hall ways kicking all the doors of other guests
Everything about the hotel was great, Until about 10 Pm then the hotel checked in aprox 50 teenage Hockey players as teenagers will do away from home NONE of them went to their rooms ,instead they ran SCREAMING up and down the halls My room door got banged on and almost kicked in they ordered Pizzas and ate them in the hall just outside my door Talking LOUDLY for many hours I had to call the front desk several times They tried to get them to quiet down but as soon as they went back to the front desk the yelling and screaming started again , In the morning i could not get the luggage cart down the hallway as the teens left ALL the empty Pizza boxes on the hallway floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staff - always accomodating

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is welcoming and supportive. Any request is met and if you have stayed before they remember your preferences. The people make the stay a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I was looking for!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was exactly what I was looking for! The room was clean, the kitchenette was just right. Full-size fridge, 2 burner cook-top, pots/pans/dishes on request (once requested, they can in less than 5 minutes). The beds, TV, etc were all in great condition. Free wi-fi internet! Will definitely be going back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com