Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay and pet friendly

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The only minor issue was that the Fridge was noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

on the way to boston

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Unremarkable.
Cons: Change the brand of coffee and offer a continental breakfast
Location: There are no attractions nearby.
Beds were uncomfortable and crowded into the room. Recommendations for places to eat were not good. Had to find a restaurant on our own after checking out the others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Uncomfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The bed was hard, bathroom dirty and drunks passed out in front on the lobby doors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Taunton MA

5 star hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very satisfying experience with your establishment the room was perfect the girl behind the counter Reina was very friendly and helpful and the experience as a whole was fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hamphire

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Overall appearance convenient to highway
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Was here for family reasons not for vacation so we didn't need attractions.
Only need to stay one night to attend a funeral for a family member. Overall the appearance of hotel was nice and the staff member at check in was pleasant and helpful. Was not all that impressed with the room. Kitchen area was not cleaned well, microwave was dirty ad sink has crumbs Bathroom was clean. Beds and pillows were okay. Overall it was fine for what we needed but I'm not sure we would have been comfortable if we were too stay for a longer period of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Posted Feb 9, 2015
a nice business man's hotel. I had the basic room with a kitchenette which was very nice. Remember to ask them inform the dinnerware and cookware if you're going to be staying and using the kitchen. Nice clean laundry on the first floor and a very friendly staff. Aboce all its very clean. and is much better price then the big change hotel I had been staying at on route 95and is much better price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tatiana from Meriden

Great Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Went here for a weekend getaway with my boyfriend. It was very homey; felt like a little studio apartment. I thought it was awesome there was a small kitchen so you could prepare meals from the room instead of spending money on eating out. The only thing is I wish they would have cleaned the room after the first night. We came back to the same towels in the bathroom and sheets on the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean basic rest and relaxation

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Utilitarion....the name says it all. Clean basic room enabled for meal fixing (stove , refrig, utensils). I liked the touch where you are given a sterilized box of utensils (comfort set) on checkin, if you need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Toronto

David's review

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Service was good, room was clean and it was a nice stay, little surprised to see dogs, but I guess they need to stay in a room too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from NH

Oct trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
If you just want a place to sleep its fine No bar or restaurant had to got out to get something Would not stay here again