Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall, the room served its purpose. The stove in the kitchen was taken apart and left on the counter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from MD

Kitchenette, but make sure everything works.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were old and creaky, and the stove didn't work at first. (Maintenance came quickly and fixed it). No flatware in room, middling breakfast (muffins were apparently on the next delivery truck every day), fitness center isn't on site. Overall the price was ok, but I wasn't impressed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris B from Langhorne, PA

Robo Hotel?

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one at the check in desk when I arrived at 11:00 pm. Had to wait 15 minutes in the lobby for a clerk when all I wanted to do was sleep. The room was comfortable, but there was no service at all. When I left at 7:00 am, the 'grab and go' breakfast was picked clean and there was still no one at the front desk. Skip this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MG from VA

Comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly, the hotel was neat and clean, and the grab and go breakfast, featuring oatmeal, breakfast bars, fruit, and hot beverages, was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and clean

Posted May 19, 2014
Very easy to find, hotel room was very clean. Staff where upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Ct.

A great place!

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This, in my opinion, is an excellent hotel. Clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it...
2 out of 5
by niren from philadelphia

Breakfast sucks

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Breakfast is just rip off. They should not advertise free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by suzanne christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Red devil from Ct

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine as expected. We checked in at 10:30pm at which time Mike asked us to wait 5 minutes because he was in the middle of the night audit and it was not a convienent time to check in. Then he gave us a single instead of a double room and when we came back down he said that's because he was in the middle on the audit and couldn't open the portfolio. So sorry to interrupt your night Mike!! I was confused and thought I was the guest! My bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJ from Meriden

Bargain for 20 somethings

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, easy to get to, and there are several eateries within 2 miles. Would stay 10 times out of 10. Highly reccommend.